UaDreamsUaDreams

Oksana 1675

39 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    10 January

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Science

  • Occupation

    Psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 1675

39 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My typical day

Usually I get up at seven o'clock, do some morning exercises and go to work. I enjoy what I do at work. I give a lot to people, and when I see that my help to others is really useful I feel that I live not in vain. In the evening I usually meet my friends. I am an outgoing person. I like to spend some time with my friends and my family.

About my family

I have a friendly family! My mother is a housewife and my father is a metalworker. I have a sister, she is married and has a child. I love my family very much! They gave enough of love and care which I am eager to use for building my own family. My parents and my sister supports me, So, my beloved man is welcomed to my family.

My future goals are

As any normal woman I want to have a family very much! I'm dreaming about having a loving and caring husband! I love children very much! If you have kids I know that I will make good friends with them! ;) For me family is happiness!

How would I describe myself

My close people tell I am talkative, helpful, responsible and sincere person. I think it is better to find everything by yourself. I am ready to open my life for you!

The type of man that I desire

I hope that one day I'll find an ambitious, charming, caring, attentive, smart and easy-going man who know how to treat a lady :) Oh, and I hope that real gentleman still exists. ;) I am looking for you! And from my side I can say for that I know how to make my man to be happy! :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love nature very much! I'm fond of BBQ! I like to play bowling, tennis and volleyball)))) I'm very open-minded and outgoing person, meeting new people is very important for me! =) Also I like to swim in a pool and sunbathe! Of course, I'm fond of helping people! Did you find some common interests we have? ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oksana is a nice person! She is extremely interesting and very pleasant. She brings warmth, light and a lot of positive emotions! Also her smile is charming enough to make your mood better.