UaDreamsUaDreams
Olena 8665

35 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    4 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.17 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olena 8665

35 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Every day is planned, I am very active, and hardly have free time. I like to have some coffee after work in a nice local cafe and then enjoy fresh air in the park with my friends. Every weekend I drive out of town to play badminton with my son, or enjoy the silence by the river and read a book. My son is a fan of high fantasy, and he keeps me informed of his own vision of this genre. And I'm not fond of staying indoors, in general :)

About my family

I have a big friendly family where everyone takes care of each other. I live with my son, and my parents help me, they come to visit us for a cup of tea and talk about how the day went. My younger sister lives abroad with her family. I miss her a lot, but hopefully, soon the war ends and she will come back home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olena has a good sense of humor, she is a good mother, caring, kind, and gentle. At the same time, she is ready to express her true feelings and emotions, without hiding anything. It is easy for her to find a common language with everybody, this trait helps her be a very successful hairdresser.

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to be happy! I haven't felt love for so long, and I want to have a family that makes me want to rush home. I need to share my warmth and passion with a man who really wants and deserves it. Every little thing in our lives is important, and you shouldn't hesitate to stop by and check what I can bring into your life if you open up to me :)

The type of man that I desire

I'm not looking for a perfect man, I just want to feel warmth, love, care and support. Now it is so difficult to meet someone who wants a serious relationship, but I believe that my happiness awaits for me :) You can fall in love with beauty, but love - only the soul!

How would I describe myself

"Shine bright like a diamond" with me ;) If you decide to be my star - I will be glad to have you in my life, and if we shine together it will make this universe even brighter. Are you ready to try it? Ok, speaking seriously, I'm family oriented and I always care. If someone needs me, I'll move mountains to be there for the person who values me. Also, being a single mother requires a lot of energy which I have. And I can share it.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning to devote myself to some sports and a rewarded cup of coffee) Then I сook a delicious breakfast for my son, help him get ready for school, and finally I head to work. I love my clients, my work is my inspiration and my rest. There is an atmosphere of warmth and comfort in my beauty saloon :) Three times a week I go to my son's training and watch him play football. He's very good at it, I believe in his success. In the evening we have a dinner in our kitchen and discuss how our day passed. When the kid is in bed, I love to relax in a hot bath and listen to music dreaming of how wonderful my life could be if I met my only one. Probably, it's you? :)