Olena 8933

46 years old from Kremenchug

  • Birth Date

    23 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    26 y.o.24 April21 y.o.5 January

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olena 8933

46 years old from Kremenchug


My typical day

My typical routine changes week after week. Some days I work through the whole day. I love kids and my work is to take care of them, have lessons with them, and look after their wellbeing throughout the day. Then I take a week off. On such days, I love waking up to the first sunlight. Make myself a cup of coffee, stay by the window thinking about my plans for the day, and appreciate the life I have. I have some breakfast, take a nice bath. Take my daughter out shopping or going to see my son's football match. But I never forget to take time for myself, read some psychology books, or watch movies on the same subject.

My future goals are

The main goal I have set for myself is to rediscover happiness and love again. I know there is a man for me, who is searching for his calm, loving, and caring woman. And I am searching for him. My other goal is to open my own dancing studio. I am artistic by nature and I want to share my love of beauty with more people who enjoyed it the same way I do. I want to buy a house where we will settle down with my love. Someplace with a beautiful terrace to enjoy coffee and breakfast together at sunrise. I have the picture of it in my head, would you like me to describe it for you?

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to always find time for myself outside of my work. I believe no matter how much you need to work, it is important to take a moment alone and listen to yourself. Dancing helps me in that. With some stretching, I realize the stress from my body. I find harmony in my mind a body through them. I enjoy reading psychology articles, I like to talk and listen. I love taking long walks around the city. I only miss my future man to walk by my side holding my hand. I know we would never stop talking but at the same time, some moments in silence would be priceless in the company of a beloved person.

About my family

My family is the most important person to me in this world. I have 2 adult kids. My daughter, she is 24 and my best friend. She knows she can call me any time and ask for advice or to just talk and we would spend hours on the phone together. My son is 19. My pride. He loves football and he is doing a big success in it. He plays in a good football club here in Ukraine. I always support him and come to his games. I also have my mum and brother who live in another city but we talk every day. I think family is our blessing and we should appreciate them every day.

How would I describe myself

I feel a bit shy talking about myself. But I would like to say that I am very devoted. If I find something I have passion for, I will divide most of my time to develop myself in that. I like to take care of people. Very sensible and always have something to talk about with the person. I just need a man to give all my attention and feelings to. Are you ready to try to fall in love with me?)

The type of man that I desire

I am the type of a woman who is in need to stay active all the time. I enjoy different activities. I am looking for a man who will share my interests in active hobbies. He is living a healthy lifestyle and never stops developing himself. The man who knows what he wants from his life and goes for that no matter the hard situation. I will be his support along the way.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It was clear that the lady is very intelligent and interesting. The hour of talking to her flew by as she knows how to pick up interest in a person. She loves her family and she is ready to find the man for herself to give him her love and care. A very tender lady and strong in character at the same time.