20 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    31 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olena 3536

The type of man that I desire

I looove when a man has a great sense of humor, so we can laugh well and long and never be bored of it ;) My husband will be 100% compatible with me in an intimate relationship, and we will try best to satisfy each other's fantasies ;) Good lovers. Good friends. Great understanding relationship. That's about how I will define my view on happy marriage. Love is about chemistry that strikes two people badly at the right time at the right place. I wish I get that blow soon! :)

Since I am not too short myself, I wish my husband was tall enough, so we both feel comfortable.

About my family

My family is a great example of how caring, friendly, supportive and understanding the people who love each other can be. I have a great relationship with my father who always knows to choose the right words to tell me as well as supports anything I do, encourages me to try new things, to be confident and never afraid of anything. I can trust him with anything I have on my mind or in my heart.

Also, I have an older brother. My family is based on honesty and respect towards each other. We don't lie, we don't white lie, that's the type of relationship I want to achieve in my future.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lena is a very sophisticated lady! She is the type who would look great in any clothes, since she has that inner attitude. You feel she is not like anyone else. A confident, strong man who knows what he wants from life and who can give her a good life will be the best fit.

Lena is quite busy, working on many projects, active, and very pretty. A woman of class, for sure.

What I do in my leisure time?

Right now, I have very little free time since a lot of things going on in my life, but I believe that we always can MAKE TIME for what is truly important for us. I study, and I work in real estate as well as recently I started my own little business - organizing holidays for people, doing candy bars, renting festive costumes - I am thrilled about it! I always dreamt to do something to add up to people's joy and create more happy smiles, make the moments count.

I love going to the gym for a workout, I don't do it as regularly as I wish, but I am okay with the result.

My typical day

I love to start my day with a really tasty breakfast - I am not one of those people who can just jug in some coffee and run till lunch - I need to have my food right there and delicious :)

Each day practically I go to the gym and to the university or listen to lectures online.

The next part of the day is usually for work - showing the property to clients.

Evenings I love to spend with friends at dinner or coffee in a restaurant.

Taking bath is an important evening ritual for me which relaxes me after a busy day and puts me in a romantic sleepy mood. :)

My future goals are

My most important goal in life is to be happy! I am ready to do whatever it takes for it - if it's to move to another country to be with the man I love, so be it, if it's to work day and night to be financially free, so be it.

BUT I am going to choose only those ways which bring me joy and fun in the process! I am not result-oriented only. Since, in my opinion, true happiness comes from the small daily moments of joy and love and gratitude that make you happy in the end. Without it, the end result would be not that sweet and good.

How would I describe myself

I love dancing and having a good friends time. I love reading a lot, especially light psychology books. I am a huge fan of Harry Potter! When a small girl, I dreamt to become a fairy or a witch, ahaha, that's why I feel certain nostalgia for all things magic :) Thus, I love reading fantasy too.

But growing older shows that magic it's not something supernatural - it's what we create and do for others, it's how we can notice little moments and enjoy them on a daily basis.

I love red color :) I am a big fan of techno and rap music ;)