Olena9685

46 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    11 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Government

  • Occupation

    Police Officer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.30 November

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olena 9685
free
Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I prefer to take some sport, fitness, Pilates, I like everything that keeps me in a good shape) I like movies, enjoy the atmosphere in the cinemas with smiling people, smell of popcorn rising in the air and the mystery of new film. I adore reading, you know there are such evening when you want to stay alone with your book and thought)) It not happes often but sometimes in the winter season...

Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A truly nice and sincere lady looking for a good man in her life. She will be a real treasure for her future partner, because she is so deep and understanding person who can enjoy her life and bring this joy to her family.

Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My morning starts quite early with the morning routine, then usual jogging and a nice breakfast cause breakfast is really important, it gives you good vibes for the whole day. I often have my lunch at work with my colleagues. After work at home I`m trying to spend as much time as possible with my daughter, cooking, doing the home routing together or just chatting. In the evening we can go to the movie or to the café terrace if the weather is fine, cause both of us love to spend time outdoors).

Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was brought up in the family of police officers and doctors that had a great influence on me. So I guess it the father's authority that brought me to the police). I love my parents, I love summer picknicks with them on the riverside, family dinners with them my brother, when we discuss all these little things, smiling and enjoying a glass of wine.

Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

As you see from my profile I'm at the door of a new stage in my life, a bit afraid but ready to take the first step and I need a dear person to spend the rest of our life together. Understanding and caring person who in some way perhaps will encourage me to change my life and whom I can give all my warmness and care.

Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Lutsk 46 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I'm really looking for a healthy man, I mean physically and emotionally, the one who truly likes what he is doing in his life. Who enjoy his achievements as well as his plans and want to create a truly loving and stable family. A family that is built on chemistry, but nurtured by mutual respect and trust. I guess that the only red line for me is drug addicted or alcohol addicted person.