Olga 8920

55 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    3 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    realtor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    27 y.o.1 April

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 8920

55 years old from Rovno

free

My typical day

Every morning I wake up early but every time with a smile :) I try to start my day with positive emotions. In the morning I do yoga and after that I have a light breakfast, watch some news and go to my work. I like my job. This is my life's work and I can say I enjoy to communicate with people :) In the evening I like to have a good rest from everything and do some households with music and dance :)

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time I try to spend with the use. During cold evenings I like to read some book or watch some good movie. I am an active person and I believe that Life is a movement :) So, I do Yoga and like to ride a bicycle to enjoy this movement :) and to keep my fit and stay healthy, of course :) I also adore nature and I value its beauty! I like to enjoy it every moment I can :) And I will be happy if you could join me ;)

How would I describe myself

I am positive and active woman whom it will be interesting to talk and to enjoy this life :) And I adore hugs and kisses ;)

The type of man that I desire

I believe that life will help me to find my only man. The only thing I dream of is to meet a man who is determined to create a really happy relationship and partnership. Who acts rather than says. I want to meet a loving, reliable, kind, caring, tender man. I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings.

About my family

I am from the family of doctors - both my parents and grandparents were doctors and they taught me to value LIFE :) I appreciate all them greatly :) Now my family is my daughter who is self-sufficient personality and lives on her own. We communicate every day and we always can rely on each other :)

My future goals are

I am successful in lots of things in my life. In my profession also... but I still can not reach one main goal. It is to meet the love of my life and create a happy partnership with my man. I have a lot to share with the right man. I am willing to travel across any sea to find a true love.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Really bright and energetic lady and personality! She is full of life and positive emotions and you will be the happiest man to be a part of her life!