Olha 9457

27 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    18 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Graphic Design, clothes and lingerie design

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olha 9457

27 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

I have many goals and dreams despite the difficult times we have nowadays. I want to find love, romance first of all. To live in a peaceful world, to have a nice job and to enjoy my free time with my close people. My dreams are so simple now, but the most important!

My typical day

My day starts from the playlist in Spotify -I have a few favorite songs that wake me up. I don't like morning exercises, but I love to dance. To my mind, it's much better for my organism! After having a shower and breakfast I start my work. Evenings can be different - meeting girls in a cafe or being coach potato and watching my favorite series:)

About my family

Family is the most important thing in our life. Everything starts from the family. I don't live with my parents but we always keep in touch and have warm relations. We see each other often, spending all the holidays together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A serious and very kind lady, full of romance and love. She is ready to give more than to take!

How would I describe myself

If I would need to describe myself with one word... I would say I am sunny and also warm) I believe that a kind heart and inner beauty are much more important than just pretty face. I like to take care and to be romantic and tender. But there is always another side of the medal ;) and ...there is always a wild side to an innocent face;)

The type of man that I desire

Someone with whom I feel myself at home, safe, protected and loved. Someone with whom I could show my tears and smiles. I dream about long cuddles and kisses, flowers without any reason, and making delicious pancakes in the morning.

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually I spend my free time active and fun. Now times have changed so I volunteer and help our army. Its' something that inspires me. Also I love painting. That is my great passion. I can show my emotions with colors and images.