UaDreamsUaDreams
Olya 3385

27 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    29 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Sell manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeTurkish BasicEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olya 3385

27 years old from Cherkasy

free

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an intelligent, kind-hearted and caring man to be happy with. He will win my heart if he can understand me, respect me and support me in my decisions. He will be the one for me for the whole life, and I dream to be the one (the Best) woman for him.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is charming and positive. Her intentions are serious. She has a bright smile and good sense of humor. Olya is here to find her love and it is your chance to win her heart!

My future goals are

Now I have the only goal - to find my Happiness here! Will it be easy? I do not know, but I hope that my future husband is reading my profile now and will not be shy to write me his letter. Close your eyes and imagine us together! Is it what you want in your lonely life? Do not waste your time and make me happy!

How would I describe myself

Well, it's hard to speak about myself, but I'll try)) I'm always open for new experience and knowledge. I am honest, cheerful and it is a pleasure for me to see happy faces of my close dear people!

About my family

I have a very friendly family... I have a sister, a mother and a father. Love, trust, respect and understanding are the main components in my family. I love family holidays and traditions.

My typical day

Every day is lonely without my second half. It starts early in the morning with a cup of tea or coffee and then I go to the office. After the work, at 7 pm usually, I come back home, have the rest, have some meal and then I go to the gym! Sport is an important part of my life. I meet my friends in the evening on the weekend.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I work, I have free time in the evening and on the weekend only. I am a very active person. I like to spend time with my friends. It always brings me a lot of positive emotions. I have a sister and sometimes we organize a day for us only and do what we want - we go to the cinema, park or roller skating))) I do sport also, fitness. Do it at home, either in the gym.