UaDreamsUaDreams
Olya 9684

25 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    17 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Lawyer assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Olya 9684

25 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My typical day

If this is a regular working day, it sounds rather simple. I wake up early in the morning to get ready for a job, have breakfast or can skip it when I am late and just grab a cup of tea, get dressed and other morning routines. I like to devote time to planning my day, usually writing down everything carefully. At lunch break I go out to enjoy good weather, have a coffee with my colleagues or just do some other things I planned during the day. After work, I cook, walk with my dog, watch TV with family, or we just have other activities.

The type of man that I desire

Someone I could see myself with is passionate about having a family, passionate with what he does in life, respectful, caring and the one who completely understands me. The most important for me is that a man has the same goals as I do and ready to share life with me. Each person is unique and there is no perfect one, so I will always accept him as he is. I hope to meet someone who will make me feel relaxed, comfortable, desired and loved. I want him to make our relationship a priority, and of course it will be the same for me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I believe we always have to find time to unwind, which influences our emotional and mental health. I like to be involved either in meaningful activities. I have a range of things that I like to do. One of them is playing volleyball. I do enjoy this kind of sport and play when I can. I also like to meet friends, to learn useful information. Other than that I like reading, taking care of home plants, walk outside with my dog, spend time with my family, travelling when I can. I try to enjoy every minute of our precious life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is truly charming, illuminating positive energy. She knows exactly of what she wants from life. Family is her main priority. She is ready for much and for the sake of her future man, her family. We have to admit Olya is a good listener, you feel comfortable with her right way, feel you can trust her. She is always ready to give advice and help in every possible way. Once you meet her, you will definitely feel positive vibes and want to know her more. Talking to her is a pleasure. She is mature and knows what she wants from life.

How would I describe myself

I can add to the above-mentioned that I am a really positive, caring girl. I always try to convince my friends and people around in good things, that life is beautiful, and it's worth living every second of it. My friends say it's never boring with me, and I agree...lol I always try to be a better person. My passions about having a family, a beloved person in my life increased. I believe we should keep faith, but work hard to achieve our dreams and goals. There is a lot more to add, just write me if you are interested:)

About my family

My family consists of my parents, my older brother and a granny. We are very loving and supportive and always share our joys and sorrows. I always feel warmth and care being around my family. We enjoy spending time together, either there are holidays or regular days sharing our activities together. We like to follow traditions, and we have a few that belongs to our family only. I am close with my brother. He understands me well and always supports. My familly gave me a good upbringing, and I am lucky to have them in my life. I do want to create the same with my man in the future.

My future goals are

I often imagine myself as being a successful person either in personal life and professional. My future man, my family, will be the greatest inspiration in my life. I do want to find a man with whom I will share everything in my life, I want to create a family in which everyone is proud of each other, there is respect, love and care. I believe with hard work and effort I can achieve everything. Being a part of a loving family, have people who care about you and who you care about is the biggest happiness and joy in this life, in my opinion.