Olya3770

29 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    21 August

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Master of permanent make up.

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.19 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olya 3770
free

My future goals are

The main goal for me would be finally finding a missing piece in my perfect idea of a family. I am planning to achieve success in my profession. I want to do everything in my power to make sure my daughter has everything she needs to be happy. That she has an example and a role model in her life. 

I want to see the world. Discover new places together. 

The type of man that I desire

The last relationships showed me how important it is to find someone who understands you and loves you for who you are. 

I want to find a man who is ready for serious relationships. Who will love me and my daughter. Creating our own little world. Do you want to be a part of our world? 

My typical day

I start my morning with breakfast for me and Maria. We get ready and I take her to the kindergarten. After that, I have a little time for myself before starting work. A perfect way for me to use the rest of my energy for the day is going to the gym. I meet my kid, we go for a nice walk, and after she helps me prepare dinner. 

How would I describe myself

It is not easy to talk about yourself and not sound arrogant. My friends and family describe me as a funny, easygoing, and caring person. 

I know I will be ready to share my life with one man once I find him. 

What I do in my leisure time?

Any free time I get when I don't work or develop my knowledge with the new courses, I spend all my time with my daughter. We like going to the beach, meeting with the family members. Planning a trip somewhere to the forest or nature. I go to the gym 3 times a week. Every day I dream of spending time together as a family.

About my family

I love my family more than anything in this world. My daughter Maria, she is almost 3 years old. The sweetest and funniest child. She likes to draw and make presents for her mom. The closest person to me is my mother. We can talk about everything and I know I can trust her with my secrets. Family is everything to me, is it the same for you?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is not only beautiful outside but also inside. She has the brightest smile and her eyes are sparkling when she is talking about meeting her soulmate and having a family she desires that much. We are hoping to find the man who will make her happy.