Oriyanna3789

55 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    29 May

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Admin Manager at movie studio

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Oriyanna 3789
free
Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find someone who is mature and who knows what he wants in life. A person should love the whole and not just parts of someone. I want someone who has a good sense of humour, who is honest, who is tender, caring and who knows how to treat a lady right. Who will be there and give support, love and care) Someone who is here for something long-lasting, unique and interesting)

Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in one part of the country but then my family changed the city and I came to be in Kiyv. My family is not big but I do have a brother who is older and also a younger sister who is much younger than me. We are all close and always help each other when needed. 

I also have a dog whose name is Lisa. She is very sweet, good looking and with a nice character)) It is always fun to watch her walk outside)

Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am here and I want to find someone who will accept and love me and I will do the same. A life that will be lived in harmony, passion, love and warmth. I want to be the sunshine for my man and always keep him happy and warm. I think life is full of so many nice things and we should enjoy each moment and not waste time on negative things.

Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy talking with people, and getting to know them, my work allows me to do that on a daily basis and I am happy to enjoy that.

I love to stay active and walk more outside. Fresh air always gives me a fresher mind and more time to think about things I need in life.

I love to enjoy good cinema, I like to do puzzles, I love to read and My favourite book is 1984 by Orwell, a very good one)

I enjoy good music and also going to concerts, theatres, ballet and opera can be a pleasant time spending.

Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a very unique lady which you can see already in my looks. I am always ready to give all of myself to the one person who will love me back and that is why I am here for that to find that person. I am a passionate person about everything in life, my work, I think in a different way always and can do things that other people often can't. I love adventures in life and I think that being together in love can be the best adventure for us. If you want to know someone interesting and unique and not like others I am here and happy to get my man with me.

Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up, go for a walk with my dog. Then we have breakfast and I get ready to go to work. I spend my day at work. Then in the evening I am free to do what I can. When the day is super busy I can enjoy some time just relaxing without anything to do)

Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oriyanna is a very sweet, good-looking and unique lady with a bright smile and a glimmer in her eyes. She is serious about finding her person to be happy.

Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oriyanna Chornomorsk 55 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.