en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Ruslana9273

age 21
21 years old from Rovno

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

10 August

Rovno

170cm 5' 7''

57 kg 125 lbs

blue

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Education

Occupation

teacher, psychologist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

About my family

I was risen by my mom and my granny. They are the best people in my life! I am a part of them. Now, my mom has found her true love and got married, and created a full family for us and we have a little cutie - my younger brother (3 y.o.).

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active lady and can't sit straight on one place! I do everything to make my day fuller: reading, training in the gym, take care of myself, because I like to be in a good form and feel good and full of energy! One of my hobbies is photography and painting. I can say that I am not down to earth woman (in a positive sense, of course).

The type of man that I desire

It would be better if I meet a man who is really supportive and can be my real hero! I don't mean he must be a superman, I am a real woman and want to have a man who can be my partner and even sometimes my partner in crime, ready? My heart is open! ;)

My future goals are

My main goal is to be a qualified person in my profession, to find my own path in this World! I want to be able to travel with my partner and visit all countries I have planned to. I am very creative person, and usually, I get inspiration from nature, songs, everyday things, but I feel that I need more...I need my man near to be full-fledged! So my goal is to be in harmony with everything and everybody I have in my life!

My typical day

Hmm..My day... Morning starts from a glass of water and some exercises. If I have classes with my students I go to work and spend some hours there. After school I can meet with my friend and have a lunch at the cafe, we can discuss some news and exchange some interesting stories from our lives. I like to visit gym in the evening, to have a good work out and I like pleasant tiredness after working out hard! I always think that the day was not spent in vain if you fall asleep very quickly! But maybe I am saving myself from lonely evenings like this... Maybe when I am not alone I will find better ways to spend my evenings.:)

How would I describe myself

I am an interesting and versatile person who can be a great jewel for her man! I am young and flexible, open-minded and tender. I want to shine and give a bright light to my man's life!