26 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    6 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Polish Pre-IntermediateEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ruslana 3575

What I do in my leisure time?

I most of all like to walk and do sports. I also like to meet friends, learn new things, and take English classes to make my level very good and to have a chance to talk easily. I also enjoy visiting new places, something that is connected with history. It is cool, but I do not like to do this alone. I dream to enjoy life with my partner.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is kind, positive, romantic and serious about a family life.

The type of man that I desire

I am tired because of the relationship without something the next steps for which I am ready. This is the reason I am here and I dream to find my happiness here. I am looking for a kind man, who has a strong character, he is supportive and attentive, open and easy-going, and will make my eyes shine from simple things and moments. I dream to be a tender woman with my Man. I dream to be protected by my Man, like behind a stone wall.

My future goals are

I am serious about creating a family where will be love and understanding, support and care. I want to discuss all the moments and always be open and sincere. I dream about being useful and maybe helping people or animals, as it is a very noble mission and I dream about this since childhood.

How would I describe myself

I am a romantic and open lady, I am an active and energetic person, and I believe that I am very charismatic and kind. I also can say that you won't be bored with me and you will be surprised pleasantly. I am serious about my goals, and now it is time to create a family and try to be a great mistress of the house and your special inspirer and motivator. I like the speed and adrenaline. If I find my partner, I am ready to move the mountains for him and our happiness. You can call me your sparkle girl.

My typical day

I get up very early and go to work. I work as a barista and I like my work so much. I think that it is important to do what you like. After coming home from work, I have English classes and after them, I am free and can cook something, go to the gym, or walk outside. Sometimes I can cycle or meet my friends.

About my family

I have a nice and big family and most of all I like our family traditions as we follow them since childhood and most of all I like our dinners and sharing all the ideas and news. I dream to have some traditions in my future family.