en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Sasha9295

age 23
23 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

24 November

Nikolaev

163cm 5' 4''

42 kg 92 lbs

brown

brown

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Marketing

Occupation

model

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Polish

Basic

Means few sentences

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My future goals are

To be really honest I haven’t done anything great or haven’t achieved any great goal in my life. But, I do set some goals and set some time limits to achieve them. I have many hopes and dreams for the future. I realized that life only has one chance and we should cherish our lives. I hope I will meet my right man here... I hope my marriage will be simple and happy and we will have the same life goal, and we will be loyal to each other.

The type of man that I desire

I just want someone I can share a deep connection with. A man that values my willingness to be open with him, and knows that the only reason I am telling him the truth is because I am completely comfortable with him. Somebody who can make me laugh: You know how they say: If you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything! It's true. Somebody who can stand by me, support me, motivate me to do better. Somebody who can act as an inspiration in times of need. Somebody to love and to feel love in return...

What I do in my leisure time?

As for me, I like to pass my leisure time both in active and passive way. I really enjoy reading books or watching good films, because it's always interesting and helps to relax, what is especially necessary after a long busy day. Also I am fond of active sports. I like swimming,yoga or riding a bicycle from time to time. Sometimes you feel you need to escape from everyday worries, so I just go walking over long distances. It really helps me to refresh the mind. I like to spend time outdoors when the weather is nice.

About my family

I come from a small family — there are just three of us. Me, my mother and my sister. My mother and her husband and my sister live in another city and we see each other not so often. My younger sister is studying, she is very cute. We are very friendly all together. It is a pity we live far from each other now. But the big holidays we try to spend all together.

My typical day

Our life goes the usual way. To do the same things every day is sometimes boring, although we get used to the routine with time. Right? I have some rules for each day: try to wake up happy, don’t put off till tomorrow what you can do today, and do not worry. I like to wake up early and after freshening up I prepare my breakfast. My breakfast is either muesli or porridge or bread and jam. I do some exercises for about 25 min. My schedule is very flexible and always open to changes as well. It depends upon the type of duty for the day. I do not need to go for work every day! So I am free to change my day schedule! There is one thing that I do several times each day, or rather I have to do it like everyone else, but always enjoy for some reason: DRINK WATER.

How would I describe myself

I could talk about myself a lot. I am young, creative and talented lady. I am very caring, sportive, I love cooking, enjoy spending time on the nature! I am a very interesting and very curious person and always try to learn new things so I am sure you will be never bored with me! Do you want to check?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sasha has an attractive appearance and radiant smile that makes people smile in return. She is a very charming and pretty lady.:) It is always very pleasant to talk with he.