UaDreamsUaDreams
Sofia 9672

19 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    27 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sofia 9672

19 years old from Kiev

free

The type of man that I desire

I want to feel protected and loved. I'm young, but I went through a lot, and I don't need much. However, love and care is the biggest thing that people can give to each other.

My typical day

I wake up, go to shower, feed my cats and have breakfast, cook dinner and go to work. After work, I go to the gym and have a short walk later I sometimes volunteer and come back home to take some rest I do my best to make my new place home, but it's not easy. Living in Germany, far from my family, is hard.

My future goals are

My future goal is creating a happy family. My parents are my example, they give their best to my brothers and sisters and I want to be a great mom too. Of course, I want to start working as an economist, I love what I'm studying now. Family is a team work, and I don't want to be a trophy wife.

About my family

My family is my parents, 2 sisters and 2 brothers. They moved to Kyiv from Mariupol when the war started, and then we all went to Germany for a few months. Then they decided to come back to Kyiv, and I'm staying here in Dresden myself, thinking about coming back but not sure yet. However, we miss each other a lot.

What I do in my leisure time?

I don`t have much of free time now, but I love to spend time with my cats Joseph and Bella, they are very playful and need attention and I adore to give love;) My passion is dances, I could dance any time, to cheer myself up and to please my future husband

How would I describe myself

I love to discover and share, I love to give, and never do anything bad, I know that the bad things you've done will always come back to you. And I want the best for myself and the people around. my favourite genre is fantasy sometimes I'm Yennefer, sometimes Arwen, sometimes Abigail Whistler. Who do you like the most?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

All the ladies from Ukraine are special, but Sofia is special among the special ones. Young but smart, serious and honest girl, she is bringing light and happiness to this world.