en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Sofiya9148

age 22
22 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

22 December

Ivano-Frankovsk

157cm 5' 2''

43 kg 95 lbs

brown

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Media

Occupation

Journalist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Russian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

Polish

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

As for me, appearance or age is absolutely not important. I would like just to find a man with whom I'll enjoy my life. I am looking for a responsible and family-oriented man who is dreaming about a family, and happy life. Who are ready to give his heart for me and support me in everything. I want a man who I will rely on in all situations. Life is too short to be alone!

My typical day

I start my day with a shower, light breakfast, music, and preparing for my job :) I go there by taxi or my dad gives me a car :) Yes, I have got a driver's license and for me, it's a big pleasure to drive during the night city and with music on the radio. After my work, I come home or to the gym. To rest after a hard-working day :) Cooking and watching serials or movies are also on this list. Perhaps you can add some colors to these grey days?)

My future goals are

Well, my future and the most important goal is to find a family-oriented man who is ready to create a family with me. For me, it's the main thing to create my own happy family and be a good wife for my future man. Also, I want to develop my professional skills in the journalism sphere. But I know that without great support it is not an easy thing to do.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active lady and that's why I prefer to do everything that charges me with positive energy! Every week I do sport in the gym and visit fitness classes. Also, I'm ready for anything new and that's why I adore travelling and open something new for myself. I live alone and cooking and baking give me pleasure, especially trying new recipes. Maybe one day you will try my special meal :)

About my family

My family consists of my dad, mum, younger brother, and sister. My parents are separated and I live alone. My dad has got a son from another woman, and my mum has got a daughter from another man. That's why I prefer to live alone. I also want to create my own family. I am in a good relationship with all of them. We meet and spend time together. But I want to create a stronger family and be forever together!

How would I describe myself

I am an open and sincere woman. I don't like when people lie. But I always trust and believe. I am so a romantic woman and like to make the cozy atmosphere in my house :) I am looking for a man with who I can share my life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very charming lady with a great smile. I hope you will remember this smile forever. She is a delicate and tender girl with a big heart and really great shape :) Also, she knows what she wants from life.