20 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    19 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Sonia 3603

My future goals are

I would like to meet my man .. I plan to find my man, get to know each other, and become closer .. and then I would like us to reunite and become supportive partners .. I cherish these beautiful and pure thoughts in my soul .. A job that brings pleasure, a family full of joy and laughter, love, sincerity, loyalty, and honesty - this is what I want and have as my future goal.

Since this is a difficult time in my country, planning has become much harder. But I also believe that such times are not forever and we should think about the future. It would be nice to find a good job that I will enjoy, but relationships are more important to me.

The type of man that I desire

I appreciate the inner side of a person much more than the external qualities. Honesty, loyalty, sincerity, and kindness are the values that I look for in a man. No external qualities will be important to me if a person is callous inside. I want my man to be handsome, and this beauty lies in his grooming, manners, actions, and strength.

What I do in my leisure time?

I can’t say that I have a lot of free time because I study and work. But I'm still trying to find some hours and devote it to myself and my family. I like going to the gym, it gives me a lot of pleasure. I also love to read and watch movies. Accordingly, depending on my mood, I choose to read something about love, or crime stories OR I really like to cook and it takes quite a lot of time, but I get so much peace and pleasure. On the weekends I like to go out somewhere with friends. And I hope that very soon I will be able to spend my free time with my loved one because I really want to meet him...

About my family

My parents are amazing people who gave me and my sister absolutely everything. They have always surrounded us with love, which is truly priceless. My sister is 8 years older than me, but we are very similar. We have grown up together and have always been there for each other. We have learned a lot from each other and our views are very similar. Now, we try to spend as much time together with our family as possible. We are trying to show our gratitude to our parents for all that they have done for us. My family is my best friend. We always trust each other and are always there to help each other.

How would I describe myself

All my values ​​and priorities are directed to my family. Since I have learned what is really important, I always go through life with this in mind. I have many plans and desires and I sincerely hope that all this will come true soon.

I am on this site for the reason that I want to meet my man, with whom I would ultimately like to create a strong family, in which loyalty, openness, honesty, sincerity, support, and of course love will always be valued. It is important for me that my man appreciates the same as I do because this is the key to a strong relationship.

I am a very gentle, loving, caring, understanding, and loyal person. I know that I have a lot of love that I want to give to my future family. Therefore, there is hope in my soul that I will be able to meet a man who will appreciate and want the same as me.

My typical day

I have a schedule for my day and it helps me a lot to do everything on time and not feel too tired. I wake up early enough to go for a run with my beloved dog Ava (she is an incredibly sweet dog and I love her with all my heart). After that, I make coffee or buy it in a coffee shop and go to work. After work, I come home, cook, clean, and go to the gym. Sometimes I can go to the gym in the morning, but I have noticed that my body is much more pleasant to train in the evening. After training, I go home, do certain routines, watch a movie or series, or read a book, and go to bed. On weekends, when I have more time, I can meet up with friends or go out to dinner with my family. In general, I try to plan ahead and enjoy spending time with my loved ones.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very open, respectable, responsive, and educated; it is very pleasant and easy to communicate with her; and it is also clear how she truly wishes to find her destiny. She is also punctual and she appears to be a very energetic and active person with whom it is very interesting to talk and discuss any topic.