Stanislava9623

25 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    14 December

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator in the hotel

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian IntermediateEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Stanislava 9623
free

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a strong, kind, polite, intelligent, and just a good man by my side. First of all, I want to be a good friend to my man and then a good wife and future mum for our kids. I would like to meet a man with the same feeling to create a family, travel, spend and enjoy time together.

What I do in my leisure time?

There are a lot of things that I like to do. I try to spend my leisure time with pleasure to myself. I like going to the massage salon or going to the fitness. I like walking with my dog. It's a little, fluffy piece of my happiness, lol Also, I like travelling, I visited a lot of countries. I like to open something new and develop myself even in my free time)

About my family

I was born in Serbia and when I was 7 I moved to Ukraine. My family consists only of me and my mum. My dad lives in Serbia, but I see him so rarely because they are divorced. My mum is a good friend to me, and she knows all my secrets and plans. We support each other and like to spend time together. For me, my mum is an example of a good woman)

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive and talkative lady) I am not picky but just want to find a man who can love me. Just write to me, and you will know who I am)

My future goals are

I just want to be happy. To be a happy woman with a good husband close to me. What else do I need for happiness?)) Also, I have got a little dream. I don't know when it will be real because of the situation in my country, but I want to open my own manicure salon) My extra job is as a nail artist and I do it when I have got the free time. A work which gives me pleasure) But the main thing now is to live in peace and stop this war!

My typical day

My morning is the same every day. I am an early bird) If you have a dog, you know what I mean, heh. I get up, go shower, take a cup of coffee and go outside with my dog) Then I go to my favourite work) After that, I come home and if I have clients for a manicure, I stay at home, do this work, and then I am finally free) In the evening I like to take my bicycle and ride somewhere near the countryside) And after such an active day I sleep well)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Stanislava attracted us with her long hair and blue eyes) Her appearance is so special. Hot Ukrainian lady with Serbian roots))) She is a very positive and good lady. We are sure you would like to talk with her, and maybe she can be your future partner) Don't lose a chance to write her )