en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Sveta9012

age 21
21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

5 June

Ivano-Frankovsk

173cm 5' 8''

55 kg 121 lbs

hazel

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Medical/Health

Occupation

MA Student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

French

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My future goals are

First, to find somebody I could share my life with and walk my life path with because I believe that if 2 people unite their efforts, they can achieve so much more and enjoy life in so many more ways. I would love to do that first, along with helping as many people as I can when it comes to my being a doctor if life gives me that opportunity. If I am to relocate and change my profession because of that, I would still want to help people or do something creative.

About my family

I am from a family of 4 - my Mum, my Dad, and my elder sister. It is nice to have siblings, I think. I have always been close with my sister although there is a substantial age difference between us. Our family is an average Ukrainian family, a very nice one. I can say that I get along very well with my parents and I have always gotten nothing but love and support from them. And some good advice from my sister :)

My typical day

I wake up really early as I am a medical student. I get ready for the classes - take a shower, do my makeup, at least something light:), and then go or stay at home if that is an online lecture. I enjoy looking good, anyway :) Breakfast is always a must - usually some fried eggs and a sandwich. I try to some time outside after the classes, maybe a bit of walking. Reading before bed is a must if I am not too tired :) Sometimes I spoil myself with a bubble bath or watching a nice movie, but that usually happens on the weekends only.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very feminine and easy to communicate with. She has a wonderful, radiant smile. She is quite mature for her age and she could make a reliable life partner. She is very polite and open, a pleasure to talk to.

The type of man that I desire

Love, support, respect, generosity - that is all I would want to receive from my beloved man. I don't think that people should ever demand anything from each other, they should just make each other feel complete and happy in a relationship. They should never feel the lack of attention or care, they should have some quality time together and care for each other.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like being outside a lot, especially when it is warm and the weather is sunny. I like working out both outdoors and indoors. Scientific literature is another interest of mine, although it may seem a weird one, haha :) But I love Psychology. I am into jogging, too. Love breathing in fresh air in the morning when running.

How would I describe myself

I am very easy-going and laid-back, I always expect rather something better than worse from life, and I enjoy life. I am quite creative. I am compassionate, too. I think a good sense of humour matters a lot, and I like joking around. I am definitely a giver, very caring. I like communication with other people, as well as helping them.