46 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    3 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Pharmacy Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    25 y.o.10 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Svetlana 8457

How would I describe myself

I am a mature woman, I know what I want from life. I am open for everything new, to new experience. I am kind and cheerful. I can be sure about my honesty, as I never ask for what I cannot give to you!

About my family

I have a daughter, my mum, brother, sister-in-law and a nephew! The family is big enough, but we never get tired of being all together. We live in one city but in different apartments. They are always ready to help, to give an advice, or just have fun together!

They are everything I have, the biggest treasure, I am lucky to have them in my life! One day you will be a part of our big and crazy family))

My future goals are

I do not know what is waiting for me in the future, but the one thing I know for sure, there is someone who is waiting for me, my man, my future husband. I have never had a family, where are mom and dad who could show me what the real love is, and I hope my future husband will show me this.

It is never too late to meet your love, even if you are 15 or 80 years old, the feelings of being loved worth every second of life.

Another important thing is self development, I never stop to explore this world, and one day I hope to reach that point I can be satisfied with my mind and spirit condition.

The type of man that I desire

I have always been dreaming about a man who can be my support, my best friend and soul mate. I want my future husband to be gentle, kind, honest. To whom I can give my heart and who can give his instead!

Together we can explore this incredible world))

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very busy lady, but I am not one of those who are spending their free time laying on the couch=) I prefer to meet with my family or friends, reading books, knitting! The world full of interesting hobbies and I want to try everything. Each day I open something new for myself and try not to lose any minute of my free time and learn it! The latest thing I enjoyed is drawing, when I have a stressful day it helps me to calm down, forget about all the problems and relax. Despite that, I have a job in pharmacy sphere, I have always been a creative person. When I was a child, I visited a musical school and learned to play the violin, I was singing and learned to play the piano by my own.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very kind and modest, she has a positive attitude to life, great sense of humor, and amazed us with her tenderness! She will be a perfect match for a man who wants a real family.

My typical day

I get up early, every my day begins with the cup of coffee and tasty breakfast, take a shower, put some make up on and my working day begins. My job obliges me to attend trainings and meetings, so I never know what city I will visit tomorrow. I come home late evening, but I still have a time for my family, I visit mom and sometimes my little nephew comes to visit me. We do homework together, read books or have fun).

After dinner, I have a time to read a book or to knit, all depends on my mood. And the day is over))