UaDreamsUaDreams
Svitlana 9592

42 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    2 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    artist-designer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.4 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentItalian BeginnerSpanish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Svitlana 9592

42 years old from Cherkasy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

You will never be bored with this lady. She has a special ability to create peace and cosiness and home and somebody's heart.

My typical day

Every day differs from another one… But usually the day starts with a coffee and delicious breakfast. Then I have my work and after work – my leisure time ))). Life becomes rather routine now... Wanna rescue me ?

My future goals are

My main goal for now is the welfare and security of my family and my loved persons. We are living through difficult period, that's why one more goal is to forget about loneliness and to build relationships with my man.

The type of man that I desire

There are no perfect people with perfect character and appearance... That's why I am looking for a man who will be himself with me, who will be honest and sincere with me. It would be nice if he was responsible and kind. But in general, if you love, you are loosing your head, and the heart tells you who can be your soulmate. Agree?

How would I describe myself

I enjoy every moment that life is giving!

What I do in my leisure time?

I got used to taking as much as life is giving. That's why I enjoy every moment during work or leisure time. When I am free, I try to spend time with family and friends. But I never forget about my personal space and development. I am fond of neurographics (a nice way of getting rid of stress) and applied art. I adore visiting concerts, opera, theatre, and exhibitions. I live an active life and I love adventures, but in the same time I dream of cozy nest with a loving person where we could hide from the world and enjoy each other...

About my family

My family is my daughter... We are very friendly and close. We spend much time together. Also, I have mom, she is a doctor and I have many siblings ). When we are together, we have much fun ))))).