Svitlana3987

25 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    21 January

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Architecture/Interior

  • Occupation

    Sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.7 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Svitlana 3987
free

My future goals are

My main goal here is to find a person who, first of all, will be close to my liking and with similar views on life. We should have the same life goals, a desire to help and support each other.

The type of man that I desire

When I think of my partner, I think of a man who can carry a conversation, no matter whether the conversation is silly  or serious.

A man who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in this life really matter.

Lovers of life who are ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions -  welcome.

I dream of a strong family, an understanding and supportive husband, our private home and a couple of pets.

My typical day

I usually wake up and I'm preparing breakfast for the family.

I have breakfast at about half past seven. I cook oatmeal with butter or scrambled eggs with vegetables. In the morning I like to drink orange juice. 

After breakfast, I take my daughter to school, wish her a good day and go to work. Since I can regulate my working hours myself, I can easily get everything done). When I meet my daughter from school and we walk around the city. We have lunch somewhere in a cafe, keep secrets and share our emotions about the successes of the day. In the evening we go to dance or English classes. When we get home, we start getting ready for bed.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my time actively and usefully.

When I have free time, I will happily spend it in nature with my daughter or devote it to sports activities. I also like to visit theaters or the opera. This helps me relax and become spiritually enriched.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A fmily-oriented, very positive, pleasant and sweet girl who makes a good impression and attracts you to her. She dreams of meeting a reliable man and building a trusting and strong relationship with him for life.

How would I describe myself

I have a lot of interests, so I will mention just a few of them:

photography and travel.

I love outdoor sports, training, hiking and shopping.

I like to cheer myself up with small gifts.

I love going to the cinema, as well as watching films at home - those that motivate or inspire.

I like to listen to different music, the genre depends on my mood and the weather outside the window.

I am passionate about motorcycle and car riding.

About my family

I was born in a village near Kyiv and lived there with my parents and older brother until I was nine years old.

Afterwards we moved to Boryspil, where I made many new friends, hobbies and opportunities.

Now I live with my parents and daughter. My daughter's name is Ekaterina, she is 7 years old, she goes to school, dances, and learns English.