UaDreamsUaDreams
Tami 8919

44 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    12 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    26 y.o.27 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tami 8919

44 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I’m never as busy as in my leisure hours. The ability to intelligently fill free time is the highest level of personal culture. I enjoy reading books, listening to music, traveling. I do yoga and enjoy life :) We often go out with my daughter, we always have fun, it's so cool to be the best friend for my daughter.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who is ready for a serious relationship! I am here because I am tired of being alone and I am open to love... It is important for me to feel the respect and warmth of a man. Love is a lifelong tango. I want to dance tango with a special man who will be ready to open his soul and heart for me. People cross cities and even oceans for love. Why don't I do this?)

My future goals are

Every person has to do something in life, I think that in my life I did everything I had to, now I want to enjoy my life, I want to love... My daughter started adulthood and I want to give her support ! When I said to her that I will join the site she said it would be a great idea! I believe that the site will help me build a serious relationship!

About my family

I was born in a big family, it was a difficult childhood, but I am the happiest woman because I have a sister, brothers, mother and daughter. Now I live with my daughter and two dogs, but my daughter often travels and works abroad. I felt that I wanted to share my life with someone special and came to the site to meet a man who is ready for a relationship!

My typical day

I stick to the rule: all the affairs of this day must be done on this day. My every day starts in the early morning with a cup of coffee and a delicious breakfast, I love to cook and have fun in the morning when my family says thank you to me for breakfast :) Then I walk with my dogs and they are also waiting for breakfast :) After that I go to work... In the evening I like to watch movies, walk with my daughter, go to the gym, walk with my dogs and think about how my typical day will change when I will meet my beloved man, I want to write "good morning" every day for someone! :)

How would I describe myself

Sincere, kind, caring, friendly. I want to make people around me happy, and the happiest person must be my man ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tamara is a woman who gives inspiration! She is kind, loves animals, strong and at the same time gentle woman who knows how to create comfort in the family and give love. Any man next to her will be happy!