UaDreamsUaDreams
Tanya 9218

32 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    28 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Agriculture

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    12 y.o.14 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 9218

32 years old from Cherkasy

free

About my family

I have a large and friendly family. From my childhood, I have been taught to live and respect others. I have the warmest and most friendly relations with my mother. For my son and my future family I want to convey respect, understanding, support, trust. And I have also always dreamed of having a pet. After all, they are also an integral part of the family.

How would I describe myself

I am loving, caring, cheerful lady. When I was 14 years old, my parents moved to another city, and my sister and I entered the world of independent life. That's why I can cook very well and I know a lot of delicious recipes. What would you like me to cook for you?

My future goals are

My future achievements, that I would like to achieve, are not only career advancement, learning new languages, discovering something new and self-development, but the most important thing is to find that person for whom I can become a part of his heart and soul, we will give each other joy and love, and create a large and friendly family.

My typical day

My day begins with making a delicious aromatic espresso with cream. I am sure that true coffee lovers will appreciate this rich taste. Coffee gives me a morning vigour. I also like to do stretching in the morning. After that, I cook breakfast for my knight, my son. And, I'm going to work. Also, during the break between work, I try to develop myself, learn English, develop my professional activity. I like to spend evenings in different ways, it depends on the vibe of this evening, and I also gladly want to share time with my future man))

The type of man that I desire

I do not want to impose on a person what he should be like, because our heart itself will say yes if a partner is loving, caring, honest, understanding and kind. The main thing is a sense of humour. If a couple has a similar sense of humour, then it is a solid foundation called "relationship".

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time in different ways. It all depends on the mood of the day. Sometimes, you want to sit near the window in a quiet, calm atmosphere to read a book and drink coffee or you want to spend the evening actively, for example, to dance. Dancing shows the passion of my soul, my movement, my heartbeat, all my body curves gently touch the music. I also like to spend time with my family. A good companionship, a warm firelight and a warm drink are a great way to end the day for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tanya is a bundle of joy. She is very cheerful. Her radiant smile will catch your heart from the first sight. You may find her an easy going and intelligent lady.