UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 9466

29 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    28 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Tanya 9466

29 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

My dream is to open a beauty salon, build happy family relationships and see the world :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love doing yoga in my free time, reading books and getting inspired by what a wonderful world we live in. Unfortunately, the war in my country has changed everything, but I believe in the best and good will triumph over evil!

How would I describe myself

I am a responsible, kind, positive girl ;) The world is beautiful!

The type of man that I desire

I have never had a caring and kind man in my life. Dad left us when I was little and I did not have an example of an ideal man. I want to love a man and be happy. What else is needed in this world? Peace and love :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is strong in spirit, responsible, beautiful and knows how to enjoy every day.

About my family

I grew up in a small village with my mother. She always gave a lot of love and warmth to me and my older brother. My brother has always been our protection and support. I dreamed of a dog, but my mother said that she already has me and my brother) lol