UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 9137

30 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    26 January

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.10 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerGerman BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 9137

30 years old from Lutsk

free

My future goals are

I adore my occupation. ;) I think I have found myself in this. ;) I am a good photographer but I want to be a top photographer of Lutsk, then of Ukraine and then to be one of the best world's known photographers. I have a good practice but I need more and more. I work a lot and I develop all the time. I take classes from more experienced photographers and I attend the courses to improve my skills all the time. I dream to travel a lot. I want to see the world in all it's beauty. There are so many wild places that wait for me to take pictures of them! ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is usually quite interesting. ;) I am a creative person that is why I always know what to do. ;) I never feel boring. If I stay alone at home and there is no work to do I can read interesting cognitive literature. I like to know something new, learning, developing. At the moment I study photography in more details. I am a photographer but we can always learn more and more. I also like to meet interesting people as we learn something new from each person who we meet in our life. Traveling is one of my hobbies. I would be happy to travel all over the world with my future beloved. ;)

My typical day

I get up early every day as I want to do a lot. I always have plan for the next day. If we will not plan the next days we will not spend these days productively. I understand that it is too boring to live by the plan and the list of tasks. But when you are a mother of a son you have to show him something strong in the behavior if he can't have enough of communication with his father. I help my son with his homework very rarely, only when he asks me for help. I work from the early morning till the evening and when I come home we cook dinner together with my son. Sometimes we sit together and learn, each his own.

How would I describe myself

I am a versatile person. I love people and communication. Usually, I see mostly good sides of people and I'm lucky to meet good people, by the way. The best people I meet will always stay in my life. I like to learn something new, set and achieve goals. Maybe I'm strange in some ways, but in general, I'm good, sensitive and gentle. My character is calm. I am equable and sincere. I think I am a good friend but I don't have a lot of them. A real friend can be only one or maybe two. ;) I am friendly with all people if they are good to me and my close people.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a real man. ;) In my opinion, a real man is a realized man. Realization implies that he has his own business which he is good at and which he likes or it can be a favorite job where he is a real professional. He should also have people who can trust him and ready to support any time. This means he is a serious man and can also help his friends whenever they need his support. He should be family-oriented and responsible with the people he loves. He should be brave, confident and ready for any life situation. He should love and respect people who are with him.

About my family

My family is, first of all, my dear son. ;) His name is Illya. He is almost 10. My son is a very smart, responsible and wise boy. I am very proud of him.;) I also have parents and siblings who live separately. My sister is 11 years older than me and my brother is 9 years older than me, he has a daughter. And my sister has 3 sons. ;) We have a big family and always try to support each other. Our parents brought us in love and care and taught us to be honest and hard-working first of all. The most important and valuable thing in life is family. First, the one in which you were born, and then the one that you create yourself.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a real treasure! She is smart, positive and helpful. Tanya is a very hard-working person, goal- and family-oriented. She is looking for a man who will be an adequate person who will love and care about her and her son, who will respect her opinion, who will support her with her ideas, who will dream with her and set common goals and then achieve them together. Tanya is very responsible lady and is looking for a man who has the same attitude to life. She wants to develop and raise with her future husband. She needs trust, understanding and love in the relations.