UaDreamsUaDreams
Tanya 4162

34 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    22 January

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hair stylist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.15 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Tanya 4162

34 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Despite the fact that my work requires a lot of activity during the day, I am not slowing down my rythm even after. I am phisically active woman. I like keeping myself in a good shape and also try to lead a healthy lifestyle, so after all I swim and run a lot. Also when you dare yourself to turn your hobby into work and want to become best of yourself you try to get busy with it 24/7. So every evening after trainings I practice a lot in hairstyling on my gaughter or my friends, I do read a lot and trying to keep abreast all latest trends.

My future goals are

In my dreams there is a place for us (my own family) where we would be able to live in peace and enjoy the life. Spending time together, be all together on holidays and achieving success in life. Also, it would be nice to have something or someone "big" in common.

About my family

My family is not very big, but very friendly and supportive. I live alone with my daughter. Also, I have an elder brother who is also living very far on his own. :) My daughter is a kid now and I don't want her to know how it is like to live without parents. Children should be raised by both.

How would I describe myself

I am loving, caring and understanding person. At the same time I am simple and a good listener. When I think about relations, there is only one thought, I can give myself to the fullest to a person who would give me the same in return. In my understanding it is the best and the strongest uni0n which will last forever.

My typical day

My day starts early in the morning. Then I prepare a meal for us. Closer to noon I start to work a big part of which takes a promotion of the services I offer. So I try to let women know that I can make a very nice haircut or do their hair so they will look amazing. ;) So far I have a good feedback from ladies I worked for and this makes me happy. I enjoy what I do.

The type of man that I desire

As I am active and super energetic person I assume that I am looking for a calm balanced man, who can slow me down and help me to take control of this energy hurricane. :D Being loving and caring is very good for relations.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is nice, easygoing and cheerful. She have serious intentions to build a strong and loving family.