Tanya3664

31 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    24 October

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.25 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 3664
free

The type of man that I desire

Now, most of all I want some kind of stability in life, that my man was with me and did not let me go anywhere. I want to feel care and warmth at my side.

And also it is not insignificant that he would love children, because for me, it is important. I am not looking for a prince on the horse in the direct meaning of this word. Lol But I am looking for a man who would be romantic and caring, loving and honest, who would love to give his love and to share his life with me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do I like to spend time with my daughter. We like to go for walks with our dog and just enjoy time together. When I am alone, I like to take a warm bath and just relax. But most of all I like reading books, it's such an amazing feeling and I just always want to know the ending. I am a friendly one, so a short walk with my friends can be a good reason for having a great mood, the same as listening to nice music while tasting a cup of hot coffee.

My typical day

Every morning starts with me waking up and going to make breakfast for myself and my daughter, then I go for a walk with the dog, and when I get home we all have breakfast. Then I go to work and Emilia has online school. After work, we usually go for a walk or different activities, and while I have time when I'm alone, I make us dinner or go for a walk around town with a friend. Basically, my day isn't that special, but to be honest I would love to have a man to share my day with me and have a good time together.

About my family

My family is not big, but it's quite friendly.

My parents have been divorced since I was a child, I was raised by my mother and stepfather, I have a good relationship with both of them. I have a younger sister, she and I are 10 years apart, and we have a very trusting relationship. She is like a friend to me, I'm glad my mom raised us so well that now we have no secrets from each other.

But the most important thing is my daughter. I don't know how I would be without her, I love waking up in the morning and watching her sleep, and just watching her and understanding that she is my continuation. Her dad cheated on me while we were married and that's why we broke up. But like they say, it's all for the best.

How would I describe myself

I am trying to find a person with whom I can communicate openly and freely, and talk about myself and my thoughts, even if these are everyday events. I don't want to worry about talking too much about myself, and I'm looking for someone who will be genuinely interested in my thoughts and share theirs.

I am always open to new and interesting conversations, and I am ready to discuss various topics in order to learn something new and broaden my horizons.

My future goals are

Most of all, I wish that I could have raised my child well and given him something that I didn't have.

I really want Emilia to be the happiest she can be. Honestly, I have one dream and I really want to become a doctor, because after working for many years as a nurse, I want to develop and go further. And like any girl, I want to find a beloved man who will support me in all my undertakings, and I promise to be his muse and amaze him every day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very nice and kind girl, always positive and will help in any situation. You can rely on her and be sure that everything will go well. She is sincere and smiling like the sun.