43 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    18 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    21 y.o.1 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 8706

43 years old from Zaporozhye


About my family

I have a loving and caring family. My parents are still married. I have a younger brother and a daughter. We are very united and close. I've had a simple childhood, we were also going through difficult times, but our parents have always shown us a great example, they have taught us to be strong, kind and goal-oriented. I am very grateful to my parents for helping me to reach my goals, to become a kind, understanding and tolerant person.

We are trying to gather as much as possible, to go to the countryside together, to have family dinners and picnics. Even though daily lives are sometimes hectic, we are celebrating all holidays together.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a mature, intelligent, caring and tender man. My special man is someone who is reliable and understanding, who is able to really feel a woman and treat her as a lady. I am looking for an old-fashioned gentleman who is ready for serious relationships and to build a family based on trust, respect, harmony and love.

But at the same time I would not love to change my man, I know he will not be ideal, but he will be always the best for me. I would love to care for him, to coo yummy things, and to put notes into his pockets with my words of love and passion.

My typical day

Quiet mornings are helping me to set my mind on the coming day and things that need to be done. I have a busy life and many different activities during the day, but each morning I like to take it easy, to do some exercises, to listen to some nice music and have my morning coffee without a rush. Most of the day I spend at work, but no matter how busy a work day can be, I always find time for different activities in the evening, like sports, meeting friends, spending time with my daughter, or at least to read a good book.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active and creative person with a lot of different interests. I go in for sport and do trainings almost every day, I love hand-made things and decorations to make my home cozy. I collect house's figures from different parts of the world. I love traveling, but did not do it a lot last years. I am close with my daughter, and we also share some interests like visiting galleries and museums, going to the pool and beach, enjoying cinema in the evening or just cooking together. Cooking is also a passion for me, and I like trying new recipes and cook not just soups but sushi and home-made pizza and other yummy things.

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful and positive person, trying to see the best in life and in people. I have a very optimistic attitude towards life and believe there is always a rainbow after the rain. I appreciate everything I have, and I am trying to become a better person every day.

I am kind and reliable, understanding and tolerant. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. My friends say that I have an endless reserve of energy. And this is really so. I love being busy and also learning something new, visiting new places and trying new activities.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very intelligent and kind lady, cheerful and smiling. Respectful and responsible. Her eyes have these sparkles of humor and kindness, happiness and joy, and you cannot help but want to talk to her and to laugh at her jokes. She is obviously a very loving and caring lady who has a lot of love and passion inside that needed to be revealed.

My future goals are

My dream is to create a happy and harmonious family and enjoy every day of our lives together. I dream of being a happy woman and giving joy and happiness to all of my close people. I do believe that woman should be always a woman - beautiful and interesting for her man, this is why I like learning new things and doing training. I like to stay attractive and mysterious for my man, but loving and supportive the same time.

Family will always be my priority and my main goal will always be to make my close people happy.