UaDreamsUaDreams
Tatiana 9644

22 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    6 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Tatiana 9644

22 years old from Nikolaev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is the example of a real woman who takes care of herself, but at the same time, is open to other people. Tanya seems to be a wonderful potential wife and mother. She is looking for love, and we hope she will find it here.

My typical day

Normally, I wake up at 8 am and go for a walk with my dog. I love animals very much. Then I have breakfast and enjoy a cup of coffee. After this, I go to the gym. When I come home, I have lunch, cook dinner, and clean the house, as I like when everything is clean and neat. In the evening interesting book or nice movie can help to relax. I also can meet friends on weekends and have fun with them.

How would I describe myself

I would say that I am quite a determined, sociable, outgoing, and straightforward person. At the same time, I am polite, gentle and very supportive, and understanding. My friends and trustworthy people can always expect a helping hand and listening ear from me.

About my family

I have good friendly family, which consists of four people, namely my parents, my younger sister, and me. I do enjoy the role of an elder sister, and I think I am a good role model for her. The best person I have ever met is my mother, I trust her and I know that if anything happens she will always support me.

My future goals are

The first thing that is important for me is self-development. I want to be interesting personality for my partner. Secondly, I dream about a happy marriage, and a family, so I joined this site with the hope to find the right man for me and I want to be the best woman for him and make him happy! Also I dream about travelling all over the world with my partner and see as many beautiful places as possible.

The type of man that I desire

I believe that appearance is not a critical aspect, I appreciate personality much more. I am looking for a kind-hearted, supportive and sympathetic man. I strive to find an understanding, generous, devoted, courageous, and honest man with a good sense of humor. Also, I want to add that respect and support are crucial for me in relationships. Generally speaking, I am not looking for perfection, I just want to find the love of my life and when I feel it I will be the happiest woman ever. Maybe you would like to be the man that will make me smile?))

What I do in my leisure time?

To begin with, I am really fond of sports, particularly volleyball. I have been into volleyball for already 7 years. It doesn't only help me keep fit and healthy, but also enables me to meet new people, as I regularly participate in various competitions. Besides, talking about something quieter, I do fancy watching different films, in particular Marvel production, and series, listening to music, and walking. It would be great to do all these activities with my partner))