UaDreamsUaDreams

Tina 1744

31 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    12 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Seasonal Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateFrench Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tina 1744

31 years old from Zaporozhye

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This Lady is very friendly, easy going and sociable! It is a pleasure to be in her surrounding, and once you get in there, you will feel warm and cozy:). She is always ready to come for help and will always understand...Just try to get to know her...

How would I describe myself

I am a pretty easy going and fun person. I love to spend time with my family and my pets. I have a dog and two turtles. Also I like taking pictures and now I develop my skills as the photographer. I love life. I never stop and prefer to be a better version of myself every day. It is always nice to develop and learn something new. I am ready to settle down to have a family.

About my family

I was lucky to grow up in a complete family, having dad, mom and my brother. I am blessed to have good, friendly, and understanding parents who provided me with a good and happy childhood and I feel very grateful to them.

My future goals are

My main goal is to create a family. I like spending time at the seaside, I enjoy listening to the waves and walking along the beaches feeling sand under feet... But I need you, to hold my hand and share such moments with;). What do you think of such an idea?

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to have zest for life. Be humorous and kind, self-sufficient and resourceful. He should be reliable, mature and wise enough to know how to treat and love me. I believe in trust, communication and openness between each other in the relationship. He should have the right morals and values, and consider family to be priority.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I enjoy listening to different kinds of music. I also like to spend time reading good and interesting books. When the weather is nice I enjoy taking long walks and admire nature. I love spending time with my friends and family. Also I enjoy doing sports and always try to stay fit. Not so long ago I have started to be interested in photography, and trying to improve my skills and really enjoy it.

My typical day

Well, my typical day is pretty normal. I wake up and make some exercises. Then I prepare breakfast and go for a walk with my dog. After this I go to the gym. Every day I try to learn and study foreign language. Now I am improving my English. In the evening I usually spend time with my friends and family. I am a seasonal administrator and it provides me with the possibility of travelling around the world and help people to open the restaurants and cafes. I am not afraid to move elsewhere, and I am ready to settle down with the right partner.