UaDreamsUaDreams
Toma 4261

45 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    31 August

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    22 y.o.28 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Toma 4261

45 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to meet my friends and to spend time with my son, to have a walk in the park, to read a good book. Sometimes I have a desire to write a nice story. You probably think I want to write a love-story, but it's not so. I'd like to create some detective story, and, maybe, become a new Agatha Christie, as I was dreaming in my childhood.

The type of man that I desire

I'm a good-looking mature woman who hopes to fall in love again, to be happy, to make my future beloved man happy and live with him till the last breath. I deserve to be happy and don't feel as lonely as I feel now. I'd like to meet a serious, intelligent, interesting and charismatic man. I'll make my beloved man very happy, I just need to find him and, I'm sure, he is waiting for me somewhere.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very beautiful outside as well as inside. She is very energetic and smart. She is exceptional, you'll never find such a lovely girl as Toma. Take your chance to become happy with this amazing woman!

My future goals are

They say, I'm a good mother and I'm successful at work. I have been working hard all my life and I've already reached most or my goals and almost all my dreams have come true. Now I have a new dream — to find my love! Is it you? Are you a man of my dreams?

About my family

I'm a single woman, I have a son. His name is David and he is already a man. My son is my family. I brought up my son as a real gentleman, he is old enough to take care of himself. He supports my intention to find a good man and to built serious relationships with him. I like to spend time with David, he is so positive and vigorous, he fills me with energy! Maybe I'd have more children in the future, we will decide with my husband.

How would I describe myself

It's not easy to describe myself, but I'll try. I'm down to earth, kind and cheerful woman. I can be a little bit shy at first, but I come out of my shell around special people, it just takes some time to get used to new people.

My typical day

I start my day with exercises, as I'm convinced, that it helps me to keep fit and feel well. Then I take a shower, have my breakfast and do everything I need. :). I have just returned home from abroad and try to start a new life here. I do all my best to get used to life here. I lived abroad for a long time, tried to build relationships, but it didn't work out ... I will tell you more about my life story in person with big pleasure. :)