en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Valentina9337

age 33
33 years old from Kherson

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

10 November

Kherson

168cm 5' 6''

53 kg 117 lbs

blue

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Science

Occupation

Researcher fellow

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

14 y.o.19 February

Want to have children?

have not decided yet

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my time in the nature, that is the best way for me to get more energy and relax after a busy day. A simple walk with some music in my earphones is enough for me to make my day better. Sometimes I like to go to another city just to change the surroundings and walk the streets admiring the beauty around. Also, I'm fond of archaeology and I like going to different museums and art centers.

The type of man that I desire

I’m attracted to people with a clear understanding of what they want out of life. Also, I want to see a calm and reasonable man, attentive to detail, by my side. I need to know that my husband will be reliable and faithful, not only partner in life, but also a friend. Together we will plan for our beautiful future which is bound to be filled with bright moments and unforgettable journeys.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Valentina will draw your attention with her charming smile. We’re pretty sure you’ll have something to talk to her about because she’s very versatile. The girl is also highly educated and communicative.

My future goals are

My main goal is to create a happy and good family. I want to be happy and make my man the happiest man on the Earth. And if to be completely honest, I would like to drive a car. I like driving a car, it's a special thing for me and I think that it makes like more comfortable also.

My typical day

My typical day starts in a calm way. I cook breakfast for me and my daughter and then we go out together. She goes to school and I go to work. In the evening when I come back home, I cook dinner, watch TV and talk to my daughter about things that happened during the day. At the weekend I meet with my friends for a walk, do home chores, and do some of my hobbies.

About my family

I have a full-fledged family of understanding, love, and support. I believe that these are the three most important qualities that I can use to call my family a grain. But the most trusted relationship I have with my father. I can call him my best friend right now, and I can rely on him completely. Ever since we were kids, he’s done everything to make my sister and I want for nothing and loved us more than life. And yes, I have an older sister.

How would I describe myself

It is difficult to evaluate yourself because it will no longer be an objective opinion. But if you ask my friends, at first they’ll unanimously say I’m very friendly. I guess it's right. I’m good with people and easy to make friends with. I have no trouble starting a conversation first with someone I like. Also, I won’t be shy and say that I find myself attractive. I get compliments, which makes me very uncomfortable. But the most important and valuable thing in my life is my health and that of my loved ones.