45 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    5 July

  • Height

    177 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.25 June27 y.o.20 July

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Valentina 3836

What I do in my leisure time?

Well, what can I tell you about myself? I'm not a coach potato, I'm an active person. I like meeting my friends and enjoy walking in nature. I enjoy sport as well and I like to start my morning with a little running. 

About my family

I have a nice and friendly family. It consists of me and my kids. I have a son and a daughter. My son likes and plays basketball, so all my family always attend basketball games where my son plays. My daughter has her own shelter for pets. She likes to help our little friends. 

My future goals are

I'm a mature person and I know what I want from my life. So the most important goal for me is to find that special man, create a nice, strong, happy family together. Of course I want to be a happy woman and I want to make everyone happy. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Even on the greatest day, this lady will make you absolutely happy. She will give you so much energy and a positive mood to you each day. You will never be tired of looking at her bright and lovely eyes. 

The type of man that I desire

Of course I have been in relationships before and the most important for me in my man are honesty, respect and care. I would love to meet such a man with whom we will be friends, I would say best friends. I will do all possible to make my man feel good and comfortable. 

How would I describe myself

I like to do everything, I like to enjoy life and I like to enjoy each moments of the life. I want to make a life of my close people warm and of course happy. I want to create a comfortable space for my family. So now you can see my advantages: I have a good sense of humor, positive and energetic person. I can cook very delicious, and you will never be bored with me everywhere. I will make you feel happy in every aspects of relationships. 

My typical day

Typically I start my morning early, because before going to work I like running and take my doggie Lola for a walk. I also good a delicious and healthy meal for my family. Than of course it is time for me to work. I like to finish my day with a nice book, or spend time with my family.