en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Valentina8967

age 27
27 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

28 September

Zaporozhye

173cm 5' 8''

75 kg 165 lbs

green

red

petite

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Legal

Occupation

Secretary

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My future goals are

I think that every person in this life has approximately the same goals. We all come to this world to find our soul mate. So I decided to go to this site because I believe that my love is somewhere here. I really want to meet my one and only loved one. I really want to build a strong and trusting relationship. I want to become a mother and I want to feel how it is to live a happy full-fledged family. I really want to be happy and I believe that on this site I can meet a person who will take my hand and never let go.

My typical day

My usual day starts with having a cup of coffee and going for a walk with my dog. I love to start the morning with some fresh air and I hope that my man will also love animals. Then I go to work and spend the whole day there. In the evening I return home, walk the dog and make dinner. In the Evening, I like to hide with a warm blanket and read an interesting book or watch an interesting and exciting movie. I would really like to meet a person who wants to be with me under one warm blanket)))

The type of man that I desire

I believe that real Gentlemen still exist. I believe that happiness is possible despite the distance And despite the language barriers. I would really like to find a reliable, strong and responsible man. I really want my man to be honest and sympathetic, generous and affectionate, caring and passionate.

About my family

My parents divorced a long time ago. But we all managed to maintain friendly relations. I live with my mom and I can say that she is my best friend. We always support each other and I always take an example from her. I talk to my father very often and he is also very supportive of me. I am grateful to my parents for how independent and responsible I have become thanks to them.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active girl and love to spend time outdoors. I like to ride a bike, walk a lot, I like to arrange kayaking. I have a dog and this is a great option to take walks every night. I don't like to sit in one place. I really love to travel, but unfortunately in my life I have only been to Egypt 2 times. I admire the Red Sea. I really dream of seeing the whole world.

How would I describe myself

It is always difficult to talk about myself, but it seems to me that I am a very open and sympathetic person. I was raised by my mother since she and my father are divorced. But it seems to me that she raised me as a very hardworking, affectionate and loving girl. Do you want to check))?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we first saw the girl, she seemed to us very bright and unforgettable. She is like a bright sun that illuminates the whole room with her rays. We think she will be a gorgeous wife and a very loving and caring mother.