Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Valeria6953

23 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
21 October

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Cosmetologist and eyebrow master

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Valeria from Sumy 23 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like cooking and taking care of my pets. Mostly, I prefer cooking to cleaning my flat, but I like when everything is clean and shining. I have 2 sweet cats and 1 dog. My dog is very cute, she is my little candy:) Lila is a French Bulldog. I have to walk her twice a day.
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like to move and improve myself all the time. I like to open new horizons and perspectives. I can describe myself as a funny girl with smart eyes, who likes joking all the time and has a good sense of humor. My friends describe me like a ray of light and positive energy:) I am ready for something new.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Valeria from Sumy 23 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am a morning bird. My day starts early. I have a walk with my dog Lila, feed my cats and go to work. In the evening I try to spend my time with family or friends. I am fond of bicycling. If I have a free evening at home, I cook a dinner, watch TV with my dog and relax with a good book in a hot bath with bubbles. This is my favorite relaxing time.
About my family
My family consists of my dad, mom, and granny, but I live alone so I know what independent life is. We have many family traditions, we spend all holidays together. We have harmony in everything. My family is my support. I always feel comfortable with them. My parents give me a good example of happy family life. I will do the same for my kids.
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is an extremely perfect lady. She combines good manners, seriousness, and smartness with happiness, joyfulness and perfect sense of humor! Isn't she a magnet?
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - creative image. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
When I was a little girl, I dreamt about a Prince. But life is not a fairy-tale. Do you agree? We all have our strong and weak sides :) But now I need a reliable, confident man, who is family oriented, loving and kind. I need to feel support and care. I would like to be with a man, who is really family-oriented, who knows what he wants. A family is the most important in our life, and the man of my dreams should think the same. And of course, he has a good sense of humor and a cute smile:)
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I know who I am, I know what I want. I want to open myself for a good man. I am full of love, tenderness, and romantic feelings and I am here to find my second half. When I close my eyes: I see a dream when my future husband stands next to me and kisses my cheek and I feel a wave of calm love and happiness. I want to achieve my dreams with a man, who wishes the same when he closes the eyes.
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I do not have a typical working day from 8 am to 5 pm :) My work is my hobby and I feel happy. It's important when you like what you do. I am a cosmetologist and eyebrow master. I have many clients. But when I have a day off I like to relax at home, reading psychology literature or watching a good movie. At the same time, I am an active and sporty person. I go to the gym and I like jogging every morning.
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - easy charm. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Valeria from Sumy 23 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Valeria from Sumy 23 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.