Valeriia3917

32 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    16 June

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Project manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Valeriia 3917
free
Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

As for me  I'm passionate about dancing, cooking, reading, and staying active through sports, that is what I like to do in my free time and that is what my life consists of.  I enjoy being active and I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle, so I enjoy going to the gym, I like to start my day with a run around my neighbourhood. 

After work or during the weekend I like going to dance classes. 

Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

To my mind, every relationship is an experience. I learned to respect and understand people more, and appreciate men for their personality and dignity. I would like my man to be honest, faithful, kind, and cheerful. I desire to find love that is based on respect and the ability to make compromises. 

Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Valeriia is a very kind and respectful person. She is so full of positive emotions and she knows her main goal for sure. She wants to make one special man happy.

Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I see my goal very clearly now, and the most important for me is always family and I will always put it in the first place. So now, I'm looking for love here. Yes, I'm so excited about this and of course, waiting for my man to join my life so we can create a real romantic story together.

Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I come from a warm and friendly family, and I have a younger sister who is 6 years younger than me. We are very close with my family and always give care and support to each other when we need it. What my parents taught to us is that there always should be respect, loyalty, love, and shared values. That is what I want to create as well with my special man. 

Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm an active and adventurous woman who thrives on new experiences. Boredom is not in my vocabulary, and I'm always eager to explore the wonders of the world. I dream of sharing these incredible moments with a special man, someone equally enthusiastic about embracing life's joys and creating lasting memories together.

Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I'm an early bird, I always start my day early, first what is on my plan for the day is of course running, taking a shower and preparing breakfast. I'm not a big fan of coffee, I mostly prefer tea during the morning. That it is my time for work. In the evening I prefer to read something before going to bed. My favourite type is detectives and psychology, so maybe one day I will find out who is going to steal my heart:) 

Valeriia Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.