UaDreamsUaDreams
Veronika 8898

23 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    9 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Government

  • Occupation

    Hotel manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Veronika 8898

23 years old from Cherkasy

free

The type of man that I desire

Faithful, caring, understanding, kind, generous, wise...My man has to be confident. Someone with whom I could discuss everything, with whom I could share my happiness and sadness, good and bad moments... simply saying, I want to feel maximum opened and relaxed with my loving man.

About my family

I am the only child in my family. Originally I am from the country side. Previously I lived with my parents in family home, actually my parents and my granny still live there (my dad's mom). Besides we have a fluffy friend, who likes to MEOW from pleasure...LOL Guess who is that? Our family is very friendly and we are used to take care of each other. The main three "whales" in our family are love, understanding and support.

My typical day

I start my day with a cup of coffee with milk enjoying daily news. Then I start getting ready to work. At lunch time I have one more cup of coffee with cream, cinnamon and a croissant. When I get back home I cook something tasty and delicious for the dinner and after everything I come back to my passion...guess what? Yes dear, drawing. And of course I do not forget about one more cup of coffee. In general, coffee is my companion for the whole day.

What I do in my leisure time?

Not so long time ago I have discovered an occupation that really inspires me. It is drawing. When I do it, I do not notice how fast the time flies. This passion requires to be a very diligent person. It helps me to relax and understand my thoughts and feelings better.

My future goals are

I want a reliable husband with whom I can go through all the life's trials hand in hand. I want us to live in a nice, bright house with a back yard, where we will gather in the shadow of apple trees with our most loving people. During the spring we could go to the barbecue to the forest and in summer time we could travel to the sea. Professionally I want to discover myself, I want to do something that would bring me not only good income, but pleasure as well.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is one man woman. She will become for you not only a loving person, but also a good and sincere friend. You will never be bored with her. Just take the first step)))

How would I describe myself

I can be shy, sometimes calm but still spicy and a bit naughty. In relationships I totally devote myself to my beloved man, I try to do everything so that he feels maximum comfortable. For meeting with my friends, I prefer a place with live music rather than a nightclub or noisy surrounding, to have a chance to chat for a while.