Veronika3878

41 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    15 May

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    HR manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    1 y.o.22 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Veronika 3878
free
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have two older brothers and my mom, who is the closest person in the world to me, I love her very much and I think that we are a friendly and supportive family, we always care about each other and are ready to help in any situation. 

Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Veronika is a very chrismatic and cheerful person, her positive attitude to life is very appealing. She makes you feel like you are her good friend from the start of communication, she is a very open and outgoing person. 

Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active person. In my leisure time, I love to travel, to do sports, to attend dancing classes and to meet friends for a nice dinner with a good talk. Also, I spend a lot of my free time with my girl right now. She is my joy and inspiration and playing with her I feel myself fully refreshed after a hard day. 

Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am dreaming of earning enough to open an orphan house for the kids who don't have parents and to help them, to make them feel loved and cared for. I do a lot of voluntary work and as my future goals, I also plan to help others and to do some good things for the people in need. Also, I am dreaming about my own loving family, and want to be a successful woman, the best mom and wife ever. 

Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a responsible and loving man, who will support me, and who will be my best friend and partner in everything. I need a man who is ready to create a family and to be loved, who has the same interests and values in life as I have. 

Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a positive, reliable, kind and sincere person. I love people and this world, I want to discover many new places and cultures in future, and I am dreaming of sharing my world with someone special who will become my reliable partner in everything. 

Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

During my day I do a lot of things, I go to work, take care of my daughter, help my mom with chores, and also try sometimes to care about myself, to do sports and to relax, to read some interesting books in the evening when everyone is in bed already, or to take a warm bath with bubbles.

Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Veronika Rivne 41 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.