28 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    3 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vicky 3699

28 years old from Zaporozhye


The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone the same as myself, and it means he should be easy-going, tender, super romantic, affectionate :). He should love animals and be an outdoors kind of person as we are definitely going to have a lot of long walks in nature holding hands :) I am looking for someone responsible and reliable, someone who is ready to start a family, as I am very serious and sincere in my intentions here.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy simple things in life, enjoy being active :). I love spending time in nature, having long walks, seeing new places. I enjoy spending evenings with a good book or a good film with my cute cat curling on my hands :) Her purring is the best therapy :) Do you like animals? I love them all! I am going to the gym a couple of times a week as staying in good shape helps to stay in a good mood, agree? :)

My typical day

I start my days with shower, coffee and cheerful music. Actually mysic accopanies me during the whole day, I always have my headphones with me. Will you share some nice music I could add to my play-list? :)

Then the work day starts and it is always busy and hot)). Yes, kictens are always very hot places)). I am spending the whole work day running around, so by the evening I am quite tired and need a feet massage ;).

In the evening of a work day I like to take a bath, relax, watch movies/series or read a book. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very cheerful and positive lady with a radiant smile.

Very kind, knows what she wants, and very goal-oriented.

My future goals are

I do love my work and keep improving my skills all the time, but the most important in life will always be family. 

My biggest dream is to fall in love. Everything is better when you are in love, agree? :) 

I want to create a strong, loving family, to have harmonious relationship with my future husband.