UaDreamsUaDreams

Victoria 5059

37 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    28 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    Consultant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.20 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 5059

37 years old from Sumy

free

About my family

I live with my mother and daughter. They are the dearest and the most important people for me. My mother is my friend and advisor. She helps me in everything. I have a brother. He is 5 years older than me. He always supports and defends me!

My future goals are

I'm a very purposeful person. I always achieve what I want. If it's every hard to achieve my goal, I don't give up. My main goal now is to find my second half and to build a family. I want to advance my career and improve my English.

How would I describe myself

I'm an optimist. I try to stay positive and smile in every situation. I never lose courage. I'm happy at every day, every minute, every second...! I believe in a miracle, fairy tale and good people. I appreciate trust, care, understanding and faith!

The type of man that I desire

I can't describe a man I desire. Who knows what surprise my life can make for me?) Maybe my future man will not be even a little similar to the one I dream of now. In any case he should be attentive, caring, kind and love children.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore reading. When I read I plunge into other life. I don't just observe the characters of a story, I become its part. I like analyzing character's deeds. I'm a very creative person. When I have inspiration, I draw. I enjoy outdoor activities, especially riding a bike. I don't like to stay inside for a long time. I can't live without walks along the lake or in the parks.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is a very kind and merry person. She loves life and people. She is open, honest, trustful, pleasant, charismatic, tender and always ready to help people. She can fascinate you with her smile.

My typical day

I get up at 5:30 a.m., make breakfast for my daughter, take her to school. I work till 7 p.m. Usually I go home after work, make dinner, help my daughter to do her homework and go to bed. Sometimes when I have free time, I can watch a movie, listen to a relaxing song or just read a book.