43 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    9 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Victoriia 3653

43 years old from Zaporozhye


Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a woman who knows how to be happy even when she is sad. Positive, outgoing and witty:).

What I do in my leisure time?

Everybody sometimes has a free time. Somebody prefers only to sleep in their leisure time, but most of us prefer to do a great number of interesting things. As for me, I like to stay active, I enjoy horse riding, fishing and also like to take road trips. And what about you? Would you want to join me? I definitely like to have quiet time, reading books, watching movies, or simply learning to do something new.

The type of man that I desire

My deepest desire is to find an awesome full-of-life man to come and be a part of the rest of my life, to have great adventures with me, and to make each other happy.

My future goals are

I have short, medium and long term goals, and every-day I work towards the realization of them all. One of my future goals is definitely to find the man to complete our little family with. I also want to have shared future family goals, they can foster increased connection and togetherness, which is very meaningful. I want my future family to be united.

Also, I want to learn how to play a new sport. I want to learn a new language. I want to travel to different countries with my partner. And what are your goals?

About my family

My family is quite big, I love all the members of my family. We love to gather for family reunions, and it is always a very precious time. I cherish each moment we are able to share with each other, as we never know what the future beholds.

How would I describe myself

I'm very definitely a woman and I enjoy it.

My typical day

After I wake up, I like to stay in bed for a while. I do not like to start my day in haste, as haste always makes waste and the whole day becomes a total chaos. Then I make coffee and there is amazing smell all over;). I take a shower, prepare breakfast and have my coffee. Then I get ready for work and leave home. While in the working day I have many patients, so once my working time is over, I am happy to close up and then drive to the supermarket to buy something to prepare dinner. In the evening, I help my daughter with her lessons while cooking, and then we enjoy dinner together and discussing our day. I think it is important to dedicate the time to each other without having any gadgets close. Would you want to join us? You are only welcome;).