UaDreamsUaDreams
Vika 4133

30 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    13 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Seamstress, clothes designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vika 4133

30 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

I'm a down to earth person and I know that people are not perfect. That is why I always accept people who they are, never trying to change them. I like to be in a rush, but sometimes I prefer to spend my time watching a good movie or listening to music.

My future goals are

I'm a family-oriented person and at the moment my main goal is to find my life partner and create a family together. I want to love and take care of my husband. My online sales aren't very time consuming, so, I am ready to concentrate on building a family:)

My typical day

I own an online shop, it both works offline and online, so I have some free time during the day. I enjoy what I do. And each morning I wake up with a smile on my face, happy that I'm still alive. I start my day with a cold and refreshing shower. Then I do my breakfast and go to work. In the evening, I like spending time calmly with a good book. I rarely walk out due to an airstrikes danger.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a kind loving man. As for me, a good sense of humor is one of the main features of a character a person may have. So I would like to find a man who can cheer me up in any situation.

What I do in my leisure time?

Due to this meaningless war in Ukraine, I try to keep myself busy all the time. It distracts me. Most of all I like to take a long walk in the park, where I can enjoy nature and have a nice conversation with my friends. Also, I like to do sports. I visit the gym several times a week and go jogging in the morning. That makes me stay positive and be in good fit.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very nice young lady with a positive energy and a bright appearance. She knows what she wants from life. She is looking for a man to share her future with.

About my family

I'm lucky to have such caring parents. There are just three of us, but I always wanted to have an elder brother or a younger sister.