UaDreamsUaDreams

Vika 9517

20 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    13 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Vika 9517

20 years old from Kiev

free

About my family

I live together with my parents and younger sister. Her name is Olga, she is a very cute and positive girl and she is my sunshine. She is a real angel, you will like her. :) My mom is a nurse and my dad is a policeman. He works a lot and usually, we are spending time together when he has a day off. We enjoy camping together, small family trips. :)

My future goals are

My target is to become a good doctor in the future. I study in medical college now and I enjoy it a lot. I dream to find a good man, it would be perfect if he works in the healthcare sphere as well, but it's not so important. Respect and honesty, understanding and care - in my opinion, this is a base for happy relationships.

The type of man that I desire

You can't enjoy a woman if you don't understand her. I would love to meet a man who will support me with all my targets. He needs to know that his lady is a human that had to be understood individually. I just dream of a balanced and loving relationship.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy playing basketball. I am a captain of the basketball team in my college. I have been playing basketball for around 7 years and I enjoy it a lot. Would you like to play together? :) A special place in my heart is occupied by books and walks with friends. It helps me to stay positive and cheerful. I study English language but I am a beginner. Anyway, I keep working on it! :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vika is a positive girl. She is a hard worker, she knows what she wants from her future. She hopes to meet her destiny on our site. Vika is a very caring and attentive person, we enjoy our communication with this girl a lot.

How would I describe myself

I appreciate open communication and honesty. I love the rain and the rainbow after. I enjoy the beauty of nature, the scent of new books, and fresh-baked croissants. Sometimes simple things display the most beauty. :) Watch the stars and see yourself running with them.

My typical day

My day starts with music, coffee, and a morning workout. After a workout and breakfast, I go to college full of energy. :) In the evening I prepare my homework and relax after a busy day. Studying in a medical college is a very responsible thing, usually, I have a lot of homework, but I don't complain.