UaDreamsUaDreams
Viorika 9397

23 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    8 September

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Travel agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viorika 9397

23 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I want to start by saying that I have a lot of hobbies. I danced throughout all my childhood but now I replaced it with stretching. I love everything related to sports. I've been playing tennis for a long time. I really enjoy riding the bicycle and relaxing in the mountains. When I stay at home I prefer cooking and watching films. In addition, in my free time, I study foreign languages, especially English. On weekends I like to spend my time with my friends or family. We usually go somewhere for a walk, to the cafe, to the cinema or go shopping.

The type of man that I desire

I think, every girl wants a reliable man. I am no exception. First of all, I want to meet a man who will be reliable, keep to his words, so that I feel with him like behind a stone wall. I think, no less important trait is loyalty and determination. Also, he has to be confident in himself and his actions. Moreover, I will be happy if he had a good sense of humor, listened and understood me, was smart, and attentive. I pay a lot of attention to how the man treats me. So, I appreciate respect, support, and help.

My typical day

I wake up at 8-9 o'clock. My day doesn't start without a glass of water. This is actually a very useful habit. After that, I go to the shower, do various masks and beauty treatments. Then I make and have breakfast. It's also a very good habit because it's energy for the whole day. After breakfast, I drink vitamins and make the bed. After all, I clean the house because I love cleanliness. In the afternoon I usually study English and do stretching. In the evening, I go somewhere for a walk or to meet with my friends if they are free.

My future goals are

The most important future goal is to build a strong, lovely, friendly, full of love family and to be happy. I think that we can't be completely happy without a family. If I find the right man, it will cease to be a goal and will become a reality. My next future goal is to follow a healthy lifestyle and take care of my health. Moreover, I want to learn foreign languages and to travel a lot. My dream is to visit all the countries of the world. I was already in Moldova, the Czech Republic, Poland, Turkey, Egypt, Bulgaria, Italy, and England. Also, I would like to find a good job and to learn to draw.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw this lady for the first time we were amazed by her beauty. She has got a very unusual appearance. She is tall, with a perfect figure. Her long brown hair, brown-green eyes, and tanned skin tone look very elegant and harmonious with her body. She is a very sociable, friendly, and cute girl. She has serious intentions and she knows what she wants from life and what she is looking for.

How would I describe myself

First of all, I enjoy my life and do my favorite things. I have been dancing since my childhood, but now I replace it with different kinds of sport. I really like watching films and reading books. I prefer real-life movies and detective stories. I love psychology books. I enjoy knowing myself and the surrounding world better. I fell in love with Italian cuisine. When I was in Italy I tried all their famous food. So now I cook different Italian dishes. To describe me as a person, I'm a very positive, honest, and fair person.

About my family

I grew up in a full family which consist of a father, mother, younger brother, and me. We have a very quiet family. We never quarrel and we solve our problems by talking. We have a very trusting relationship and no secrets. My parents always help me in every situation, so I help them whenever they need me. I would like to have all these qualities in my own family. The most trusting relationship I have with my grandmother. I don't know why. Over time, this is exactly what happens. My grandmother and I are the best friends. She always supports me and gives advice.