22 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    15 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    chidren's coach

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 9660

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw a lady for the first time, we were amazed by her beauty. Her blonde hair, blue eyes and full lips harmonize with her facial features. She is a very friendly, polite, and communicative person. She has a wonderful, sporty body shape, which looks very sexy. She told us about her serious intentions and that she is ready to build a family and have children.

About my family

My family consists of 4 people: my mother, my father, my younger brother, and me. My father works as an engineer and my mother is a Kindergarten teacher. My brother is a student. We are a very friendly family, who always support and help each other. The most important thing is that we can do our own mistakes and follow our paths. My parents have never condemned my choice, and they always accept my opinion and decisions.

My brother and I are very close. We always discuss everything, try to give good advice to each other and help. We are a great team and we are always there for each other.

My future goals are

My main future goal is to create a family. I think I'm very mature for it and I dream about it for a long time. I want to find a person who will love me, and we will have a lot in common. I want to have 2 wonderful children in the future and to take care of them with my future husband.

My other goal is to travel around the world, and I think I can do it if I will have a family. It will be more interesting to do it with family) I also want to realize my all skills and talents and become a successful person in the future).

How would I describe myself

I want to say that I'm a very open and positive person. So it always helps me find a common language with other people, especially in my work. I always know what I want in my life and I try to achieve it. I think my hard-working helped me to become the person I have and to achieve a lot of results in sport.

My other feature of character is that I always tell what I think. It is better, to tell the truth than to lie and say something bad behind one's back.

My typical day

I always wake up very early for I can do more things in the morning. Some people start their day with a cup of coffee, but I start my day with a shower. It helps me to wake up and feel fresh. After that, I do yoga to feel better and set myself up for a day and discard all negative emotions.

After that, I eat my breakfast and go to my favourite job. It depends on how many classes I will have. In the evening, I like to go to the gym or go somewhere for a walk. I like to go to a restaurant and eat something tasty and meet some of my friends.

The type of man that I desire

I don't think that appearance is very important in our life, so I want to find a man who will have a lot in common with me) It is important for me that my man will be purposeful, self-sufficient, generous, and caring. It is also important for me that man knew what he wanted from life and wanted to achieve something. I will always support and help him in everything.

It is also nice when a man is family-oriented and wants to have children and take care of them.

What I do in my leisure time?

I want to start by saying that I'm a very active person, and I don't like to stay at home and be a couch potato. In my free time, I like spending time outdoors. I like riding a bicycle, especially somewhere far away. I also like to walk a lot. When I meet my friends, we can go around the whole city with them.

When I stay at home, I like to dance, and listen to music. Sometimes when the weather is very bad, I like to watch films with my friends. We like to have a little movies parties and stay for the night.