36 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    26 November

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.6 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Yana 3249

About my family

I was born and live in a very nice and friendly family. It consists of my father, mother, my elder brother, my daughter and me. I can describe our relationships as very close and sincere. We appreciate each other and always try to take care and give support in everything.

I have no doubts that my parents are the best in the world because they always tried to give me everything while I was a child and now they are the biggest support for me and my best friends!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yana is full of positive energy and emotions! This lady has a great sense of humor so that`s impossible to get bored with her. She appreciates family values and knows the way how to make everyone around her happy).

How would I describe myself

If you knew me better you would realize that I am a cheerful and funny person! I am a responsible lady so you can always be sure that I don`t like to waste my words. My character is kind and soft, so this is very easy to find a common language with me) In relationships I am such a lady who likes to take care of her man and do everything in order to make him happy) I am a passionate and loving person who knows how to treat her beloved one!

Sincerity, openness and understanding – all these qualities are combined in me. So if I love someone I do it till the end.

My typical day

I begin my day with wakening up and preparing some breakfast for all my family. Then I take my daughter to school and start working. After that I come with my child from school and if the weather is fine we like to go for a walk in the nearest park. When we come back home I help her with lessons. My daughter likes to help me with cleaning so we do this together with great pleasure. In the end of the day we are used to gather around the table with all my family drinking tea and discussing something interesting, so after a good conversation we go to sleep.

The type of man that I desire

In my opinion, a lot of ladies are too demanding in choosing their second half cause they think that a man should be an ideal person and have only those qualities the lady is looking for. As for me, I realize that all the people in the world have their advantages and disadvantages. But there should be some qualities in both, which could connect a man and a woman in order to make them feel comfortable with each other. The man I am looking for should be wise and intelligent cause this is very important to find common topics for discussion and share life experience. I wish my second half was reliable and responsible. These features are the main in any relations, especially in creating family. Having relationships with a caring and loving man could be everything for me and make me feel the happiest lady in the world!

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually my leisure time is full of different and interesting events. First of all I like cooking, especially cakes. This is my passion! I adore creating a new look and taste which can surprise people and bring them unforgettable impressions. The process of cooking is impossible without singing different songs. People say that I have a wonderful voice, so this is a pleasure for me to sing karaoke. When the weather is great I prefer to ride a bike or role skating with my friends researching different places of my city and get new impressions. Also I like to ride horses in the countryside and adore animals!

As for me this is nice to spend an evening reading interesting book or watching exciting film. By the way, I enjoy to go to the cinema, and try to do it regularly. But the biggest pleasure for me is communication with my daughter. Together we like to do almost everything – reading books, shopping, cleaning and cooking. When I am holding her little hand I forget about problems and daily routine immediately and I believe that miracles still exist in this versatile world!

My future goals are

I think that my intentions are very clear and they won`t be surprise for someone who is reading these lines now – I want to find my man, my second half and create real relationships. Family is everything for me, so I dream to find a man who is on the same page with me and has the same goals about family life. Of course I want to bring up my daughter and give her everything what I can!

But, as any other lady, I have a small dream – to become a professional in cooking and decorating cakes. As I have mentioned before, cooking is my passion, so I dream to reach nice results in it.