en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Yana8850

age 21
21 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

11 February

170 cm 5' 7''

55 kg 121 lbs

brown

brown

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Never

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of work

Medical/Health

Occupation

Manicurist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Turkish

Beginner

English

Beginner

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

11 February

Nikolaev

170 cm 5' 7''

55 kg 121 lbs

brown

brown

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of work

Medical/Health

Occupation

Manicurist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Turkish

Beginner

English

Beginner

Autoplay video

About my family

My family is simple and caring, consists of 4 of us: my parents, my older sister and me. My sister is my best friend, we are close indeed. My family always is a good example for me how the happy family relations must look like. Of course, we sincerely love and support each other. But one more thing about our family, that I value the most, is our openness. I think, that is the most important to feel that that you can share everything with your family and be sure they will understand you. Also, the good treat of our family is the sense of humor - sometimes a good joke can fix even the worst situation. :)

My future goals are

The main my dream now is to love and be beloved... I can say that is my goal as well, because I am ready to do my best to get it, actually I am trying right now, right here ;) I am in my place at my work, so I do not want to change something in this area for now. And I aspire to buy my own car in the future.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yana is very cheerful, kind and open person. Bright, communicative, friendly :) She does believe in love and family happiness. And moreover, despite she is young, she is ready to bring that in her man's life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I think I can say I am a trully joyful person, so I can get pleasure even from the smallest things. I can enjoy both simple walking in the park and laying around, watching movie :) I hope it will be a complete pleasure, when I share such moments with my belived man in the nearest future. I am kind of fond of music. It accompanies me everywhere. I enjoy listening to music, because it can cheer me up, even on the saddest day. I like to take pictures sometimes too.

The type of man that I desire

I am convinced that the most important things in happy relations are trust and respect. That is why I am looking for an honest, loyal, respectful and responsible man. I also need my man to be confident and goal-oriented one, who will become my inspiration and my defender. And in my turn I will give him all my warm, care, love and support. Appearance is not really so important, as man's charisma. And good sense of humor will be a gain. ;)

How would I describe myself

You should know I am open to all the opportunities in my life, I am sure that we should not miss them. I am a friendly and positive person and I try to share positive with my surroundings too, through smiles and humor. I think I have a good taste too. I like sweets and to be sweet. :))
00:40

My typical day

I love the life and try to enjoy every simple day of it. Actually I am not early bird) And I can allow it, because I on shift work now. I can communicate a lot during my working process, and I love it. But that is why after working day sometimes I need to devote some time only for myself. On my days off I like to meet my sister or I can stretch at home and pay attention to some body procedures to relax and stay joyful and beautiful for my future man. ;)
00:44

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs