20 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    26 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yaroslava 3577

The type of man that I desire

Of course, I would like to meet the best man on the planet. And the best man for me is calm, self-confident, respectful and patient with women's weaknesses. He has to love kids, because I would like to have children in future.

What I do in my leisure time?

Sports attract me the most of all out of all my interests. As a model, it is important for me to stay in good shape. To do this, I try to get at least 8 hours of sleep a day and take walks outside. On rainy days, I like to read an interesting book or watch a movie.

My future goals are

My main dream is to be happy. Happiness for me includes a happy family and a job that I like, harmony with the inner and outer world. I want to graduate from university and to visit several countries while travelling.

My typical day

My day mostly depends on the schedule of classes at the university. I'm used to getting up early, doing my morning exercises and planning my day if I don't do it in advance. In the morning I drink a green tea and go to working out, if classes are in the afternoon. If classes are in the morning, then in the evening I go to training and go for a walk.

How would I describe myself

I am a very cheerful, goal oriented and active girl. I like to explore this world and I try to attract only good events and good people into my life. I believe that everything in this world is not accidental and that the boomerang law exists. That's why I try to stay kind in any situation.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yaroslava is a very beautiful, self-confident, friendly, and sympathetic girl. It is easy to get along with her; she is very sociable and a bit shy. She is sportive and has an amazing body. She will adorn your life and be the brightest memory ever.

About my family

My family is friendly and loving. We live all together and try to support each other at hard times. Also, my family is hospitable and friendly. We like celebrating holidays all together and meet guest at home.