UaDreamsUaDreams

Yulia 8614

29 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    5 June

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian BasicEnglish BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yulia 8614

29 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

About my family

My family is not so big. It consists of my mother and me. We have very close relations. We always help each other in everything, We are not just mother and daughter, but real friends. I like to spend my free time with mum. We go shopping or to the cafe and enjoy this wonderful time. In addition, there is another member of my family. It is my cat. His name is Cosmos:) In general, my family is very friendly. But my family needs a man:)

My typical day

My typical day starts with drinking coffee. I love coffee very much. Then I do exercises and take a shower, get dressed, have breakfast. Then I go to work. It's a walking distance and I also listen to music which sets me up on a good mood. After work, I walk home, or sometimes I can meet with my friends. In addition, two times a week I take makeup courses.

My future goals are

In the near future, I want to have a big family. I want my family to be the happiest. It is very important to me. Then I want to find myself and always improve myself. I want to gain success in every affair. I will put a lot of efforts in order to achieve great results.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl won our hearts. She is so attractive and beautiful. Yulia is very polite and caring to other people. It looks like she isn't able to hurt anyone. Her look is able to drive mad from the first sight:) No matter where she goes and what she does - she always looks perfect.

The type of man that I desire

I want to create a family in the near future. That's why I want my future husband to be ready to do it and love children. I desire a man who is very reliable, loyal, and understanding. I want my man to have a certain goal in this life. My future husband should be able to make correct decisions. I desire a man who is very caring and loving. I want to share with him all my thoughts and he should do the same.

How would I describe myself

I am a very active girl. I always do my best in order to get what I want. I am very cute and beautiful:)I love to read books, especially psychological ones. When I fall in love, I will be very caring and gentle. I am very loyal and know exactly what I want.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I love to take care of myself. I love to walk a lot with my friends or alone. In addition, I am a professional ballroom dancer. So all my free time I spend dancing. It is a big part of my life. I also love to study makeup art. It is very interesting to me. I enjoy making other girls more beautiful. It can make me feel great. By the way, I love to listen to music. I do it everywhere. This is of the things that I really enjoy when I am sad.